SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

GEORGE & DRAGON English Tavern
Web Site
Web :http://www.spacecoastlive.com/venue.php?id=002737
Email: DukeUSAF@yahoo.com
Phone: 321 877-0089
Address: 502 Brevard Ave
City: Cocoa Village, FL

Live Music 7 days a week. Full Liquor Bar. Premier Imported Beers & Great Wines. \r\nBest Cigars in the area.

Next     Last
Records = 21 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandEvent Story
Tue 10-04-2022
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Frank OG & Friends Jam Co/HostingLucky Edward SoloFrank OG & Friends Jam Co/Hosting
Wed 10-05-2022
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Live MusicTeddy V - One Man BandLive Music
Fri 10-07-2022
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Phoenix Street Party at George and DragonPhoenixIt always turns into a street party at George and Dragon. Come enjoy with friends and framily!
Sat 10-08-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Deluxe Mojo Live!Deluxe MojoLive Music
Sun 10-09-2022
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Live MusicSkootch & SkootLive Music
Fri 10-14-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
My Remedy at George & Dragon English Tavern!My RemedyCome on down to George & Dragon English Tavern as My Remedy rocks the village! It's gonna be a party!
Sat 10-22-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Day Tripper at the George & DragonDay TripperLive Music
Sat 10-29-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Kome Back Kid Rock'in the Dragon!Kome Back Kid BandGreat Fun Every Time these people know how to Party!
Sat 11-05-2022
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
LIVE ENTERTAINMENTClassic JurassicLive Music
Fri 11-11-2022
2 pm - 5 pm
John McDonald (solo)John McDonald & the Mango MenLive Music
Sat 11-12-2022
7pm - 11pm
Cherry Down @George&DragonCherry DownLive Music
Sat 11-12-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Day Tripper at the George & DragonDay TripperLive Music
Sun 11-13-2022
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Live MusicJames GangLive Music
Fri 11-18-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
My Remedy at George & Dragon English Tavern!My RemedyCome on down to George & Dragon English Tavern as My Remedy rocks the village! It's gonna be a party!
Sat 11-19-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Deluxe Mojo Live!Deluxe MojoLive Music
Sat 12-03-2022
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
LIVE ENTERTAINMENTClassic Jurassic"ENTER THE DRAGON" TAKE A LITTLE BREAK FROM THE COCOA VILLAGE ARTS AND CRAFTS SHOW FOR A LITTLE ENTERTAINMENT AND ADULT BEVERAGES (AND PERHAPS A CIGAR)
Sat 12-03-2022
7pm - 11pm
What time is it ? ITS SOULTIME !SoulTimeLive Music
Fri 12-09-2022
2 pm - 5 pm
John McDonald (solo)John McDonald & the Mango MenLive Music
Sat 12-10-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Deluxe Mojo Live!Deluxe MojoLive Music
Sun 12-11-2022
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Live MusicJames GangLive Music

Next     Last
Records = 21 Page 1 of 2

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved