SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

GEORGE & DRAGON English Tavern
Web Site
Web :http://www.spacecoastlive.com/venue.php?id=002737
Email: DukeUSAF@yahoo.com
Phone: 321 877-0089
Address: 502 Brevard Ave
City: Cocoa Village, FL

Live Music 7 days a week. Full Liquor Bar. Premier Imported Beers & Great Wines. \r\nBest Cigars in the area.

Next     Last
Records = 24 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandEvent Story
Tue 05-24-2022
8 - 11
GIFF COUNTRY AT GEORGE AND DRAGON Retro Active DazeDOING MY COUNTRY THANG
Fri 05-27-2022
7 PM - 11 PM
Phoenix Rocks the DragonPhoenixLive Music
Sat 05-28-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Deluxe Mojo Live!Deluxe MojoLive Music
Fri 06-03-2022
7pm - 11pm
Cherry Down @George&DragonCherry DownLive Music
Fri 06-03-2022
2:30PM - 5:30PM
musical mixJerry Zee and CompanyLive Music
Sat 06-04-2022
7 PM - 11 PM
Phoenix Rocks the DragonPhoenixLive Music
Sat 06-04-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Rock'in the DragonKome Back Kid BandKome Back Kid Rock'in George & Dragon, Come on it'll be Fun!
Sun 06-12-2022
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Live MusicJames GangLive Music
Wed 06-15-2022
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Live MusicTeddy V - One Man BandLive Music
Fri 06-17-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Day Tripper at the George & DragonDay TripperLive Music
Fri 06-24-2022
2:30PM - 5:30PM
musical mixJerry Zee and CompanyLive Music
Fri 06-24-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Take the double decker bus!The Syndicate BandLive Music
Sat 06-25-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Deluxe Mojo Live!Deluxe MojoLive Music
Sun 06-26-2022
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Live MusicJames GangLive Music
Mon 07-04-2022
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
July 4th Celebration with My Remedy!My RemedyCelebrate your July 4th with My Remedy as we rock the Village at George & Dragon! It's gonna be a party!
Sun 07-10-2022
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Live MusicJames GangLive Music
Fri 07-15-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
My Remedy at George & Dragon English Tavern!My RemedyCome on down to George & Dragon English Tavern as My Remedy rocks the village! It's gonna be a party!
Fri 07-22-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
George & DragonThe Syndicate BandLive Music
Sun 07-24-2022
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Live MusicJames GangLive Music
Sun 08-07-2022
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Live MusicJames GangLive Music

Next     Last
Records = 24 Page 1 of 2

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved