SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

GEORGE & DRAGON English Tavern
Web Site
Web :http://www.spacecoastlive.com/venue.php?id=002737
Email: DukeUSAF@yahoo.com
Phone: 321 877-0089
Address: 502 Brevard Ave
City: Cocoa Village, FL

Live Music 7 days a week. Full Liquor Bar. Premier Imported Beers & Great Wines. \r\nBest Cigars in the area.


Records = 20 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Sat 07-31-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
My Remedy at George & Dragon English Tavern!My RemedyCome on down to George & Dragon English Tavern as My Remedy rocks the village! It's gonna be a party!
Sat 07-31-2021
3:00 - 6:00
R.A.D. DAZE AT GEORGE AND DRAGONRetro Active Daze
(formerly Black Moon SINdicate)
Live Music
Sun 08-01-2021
2pm - 6pm
Margarita Madness PartyHighway 1Live Music
Tue 08-10-2021
7pm - 10pm
The Highway 1 Duo on the DeckHighway 1Live Music
Fri 08-13-2021
7pm - 11pm
Cherry Down @George&DragonCherry DownLive Music
Sat 08-14-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Deluxe Mojo Live!Deluxe MojoLive Music
Fri 08-20-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
My Remedy at George & Dragon English Tavern!My RemedyCome on down to George & Dragon English Tavern as My Remedy rocks the village! It's gonna be a party!
Tue 08-24-2021
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Live MusicTeddy V - One Man BandLive Music
Tue 08-24-2021
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Live MusicTeddy V - One Man BandLive Music
Fri 08-27-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Day Tripper at the George & DragonDay TripperDance and sing to your favorite Beatles music
Sat 09-04-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Deluxe Mojo Live!Deluxe MojoLive Music
Sun 09-05-2021
2pm - 6pm
Margarita Madness PartyHighway 1Live Music
Tue 09-07-2021
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Live MusicTeddy V - One Man BandLive Music
Fri 09-10-2021
7pm - 11pm
Cherry Down @George&DragonCherry DownLive Music
Tue 09-14-2021
7pm - 10pm
The Highway 1 Duo on the DeckHighway 1Live Music
Sat 09-25-2021
7 PM - 11 PM
Live MusicPhoenixLive Music
Sat 10-09-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Deluxe Mojo Live!Deluxe MojoLive Music
Fri 10-15-2021
7 PM - 11 PM
Phoenix Rocks the DragonPhoenixLive Music
Sat 10-23-2021
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Live MusicSkootch & SkootLive Music
Fri 10-29-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Day Tripper at the George & DragonDay TripperLive Music


Records = 20 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved