SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Squid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Web Site
Web :http://www.squidlipsgrill.com/
Email:
Phone: 321 259-3101
Address: 1477 Pineapple Ave.
City: Melbourne, FL

The new Squidlips Grill in Melbourne. Relocated where the old Conchy Joe's / Abaco Jack's used to be on the Indian River in Melbourne.

Next     Last
Records = 24 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandEvent Story
Fri 05-27-2022
6pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootLive Music
Sat 05-28-2022
6 PM - 10 PM
Whiskey Tango at Squid LipsWhiskey TangoLive Music
Sun 05-29-2022
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday afternoon with The Tree FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Tree Frogs will be out on the Deck playing classic tunes from the '60s & '70s.
Sat 06-04-2022
1 pm - 5 pm
Heatstroke rockin' Squid LipsHeatstrokeLive Music
Tue 06-07-2022
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Buck Barefoot Buck BarefootLive Music
Wed 06-08-2022
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Live Music on the Shark Deck!Kevin EbrightLive Music
Tue 06-14-2022
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Lee Zalnoski Unplugged at SquidLips Melbourne Lee Zalnoski Music Live Music
Sat 06-18-2022
6 - 10
Squid LipsAbsolute BlueLive Music
Sun 06-19-2022
12:00 pm - 3 pm
John McDonald (solo)John McDonald & the Mango MenCome out for lunch and listen to your favorite acoustic tunes with John McDonald!
Sat 06-25-2022
1pm - 5pm
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootLive Music
Sun 06-26-2022
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Kome Back kid Heading to Squid Lips Kome Back Kid BandSunday Funday with the Kome Back Kid!
Mon 07-04-2022
1pm - 5pm
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootLive Music
Sat 07-09-2022
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
W. Garden GnomesWicked Garden GnomesThe magic shroom ride comes to Melbourne performing tunes by Boz Skaggs, Fear Factory, Billy Joel, The Moody Blues, REM and more. Gather!
Fri 07-15-2022
6 PM - 10 PM
Whiskey Tango at Squid Lips MelbourneWhiskey TangoLive Music
Sat 07-16-2022
6 - 10
Squid LipsAbsolute BlueLive Music
Wed 07-20-2022
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Lee Zalnoski Unpluggged at SquidLips MelbourneLee Zalnoski Music Live Music
Fri 07-22-2022
6pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootLive Music
Sun 07-24-2022
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday afternoon with The Tree FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Tree Frogs will be out on the Deck playing classic tunes from the '60s & '70s.
Wed 07-27-2022
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Live Music on the Shark Deck!Kevin EbrightLive Music
Sat 07-30-2022
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
W. Garden GnomesWicked Garden GnomesThe gnomes are in Melbourne with tunes from ELO, Genesis, Foreigner, Paul McCartney, Steve Miller Band and more. Join together with the band!

Next     Last
Records = 24 Page 1 of 2

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved