SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Squid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Web Site
Web :http://www.squidlipsgrill.com/
Email:
Phone: 321 259-3101
Address: 1477 Pineapple Ave.
City: Melbourne, FL

The new Squidlips Grill in Melbourne. Relocated where the old Conchy Joe's / Abaco Jack's used to be on the Indian River in Melbourne.

Next     Last
Records = 26 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandEvent Story
Fri 10-29-2021
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
AK40 At SquidsThe AK40 BandCome enjoy rock music
Sat 10-30-2021
1pm - 5pm
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootLive Music
Sat 10-30-2021
6pm - 10pm
What time is it ? ITS SOULTIME !SoulTimeLive Music
Sun 10-31-2021
4pm - 8pm
Deck Party at Squid LipsHighway 1Live Music
Wed 11-03-2021
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Rock n Reggae @Squid Lips - MelbourneJeff MarquisJeff Marquis Rock & Reggae on the outdoor deck at Squid Lips in Melbourne
Tue 11-09-2021
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootLive Music
Sat 11-13-2021
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
80's-90's RockWhiskey JuJuLive Music
Tue 11-16-2021
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Lee Zalnoski Unplugged at Squids Melbourne Lee Zalnoski Music Live Music
Wed 11-17-2021
5:30 - 8:30
Hwy. 1 Duo at Squid LipsHighway 1Live Music
Sat 11-20-2021
6pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootLive Music
Sun 11-21-2021
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday evening with Bittersweet!BittersweetLive Music
Wed 11-24-2021
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Your mid-week fix!Stay TunedTake a break from the mid-week madness and join us at Squid Lips for your favorite acoustic tunes!
Sun 11-28-2021
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday afternoon with The Tree FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Tree Frogs return with some great classic tunes from the '60s & '70s.
Sat 12-04-2021
1pm - 5pm
Hwy. 1 Trio at Squid LipsHighway 1Live Music
Sat 12-04-2021
6 pm - 10 pm
Heatstroke rockin' Squid LipsHeatstrokeLive Music
Fri 12-10-2021
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday evening with The Tree FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Tree Frogs will be out on the deck playing classic songs from the '60s & '70s.
Sun 12-12-2021
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday afternoon at Squids!Stay TunedWe'll be starting your Sunday off with your favorite acoustic tunes!
Mon 12-13-2021
5:30PM - 8:30PM
Lee Zalnoski Unplugged SquidLips Melbourne Lee Zalnoski Music Live Music
Tue 12-14-2021
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootLive Music
Wed 12-15-2021
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Live Music on the Shark Deck!Kevin EbrightLive Music

Next     Last
Records = 26 Page 1 of 2

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved