SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Victory Casino Cruises Big Norm's Club V
Web Site
Web :http://www.victorycasinocruises.com
Email: info@victorycanaveral.com
Phone: 321-799-0021
Address: 180 Christopher Columbus Dr Terminal B2
City: Port Canaveral, FL

A chic music venue and the only one at sea! State of the art sound and lighting that is sure to appeal to the biggest music junkie. Music ranges from Top DJ's to Amazing band performances.


Records = 20 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Sat 03-23-2019
11am - 4pm
**THE REAL DANCE PARTY IS BACK ON THE VICTORY CASINO WITH ROCKET CITY!!**Rocket CityCome on and sail with us today for SLAYIN SATURDAY!
Mon 03-25-2019
10a - 4p
SoloJoe Calautti EntertainmentLive Music
Tue 03-26-2019
10a - 4p
The Joe ShowJoe Calautti EntertainmentLive Music
Wed 03-27-2019
11am - 4pm
R & R with Salt and LimeHighway 1Live Music
Sat 03-30-2019
10a - 4p
SoloJoe Calautti EntertainmentLive Music
Wed 04-03-2019
11am - 4pm
R & R with Salt and LimeHighway 1Live Music
Sat 04-06-2019
11:00am - 4:00pm
ROCKET CITY ON THE VICTORY CASIN CRUISERocket CityLive Music
Wed 04-10-2019
11am - 4pm
R & R with Salt and LimeHighway 1Live Music
Wed 04-17-2019
11am - 4pm
R & R with Salt and LimeHighway 1Live Music
Sat 04-20-2019
7:00 pm - 12:00
Funpipe Live on Victory CasinoFunPipeJoin us on the high seas for some Hard Rock & Good times!
Wed 04-24-2019
11am - 4pm
R & R with Salt and LimeHighway 1Live Music
Tue 05-07-2019
11am - 4pm
R & R with Salt and LimeHighway 1Live Music
Sat 05-11-2019
11am - 4pm
ROCKET CITY ON THE VICTORY CASINO CRUISE!Rocket CityLive Music
Tue 05-14-2019
11am - 4pm
R & R with Salt and LimeHighway 1Live Music
Tue 05-21-2019
11am - 4pm
R & R with Salt and LimeHighway 1Live Music
Tue 05-28-2019
11am - 4pm
R & R with Salt and LimeHighway 1Live Music
Tue 06-04-2019
11am - 4pm
Live MusicHighway 1R & R with Salt and Lime
Tue 06-11-2019
11am - 4pm
Live MusicHighway 1R & R with Salt and Lime
Tue 06-18-2019
11am - 4pm
Live MusicHighway 1R & R with Salt and Lime
Tue 06-25-2019
11am - 4pm
R & R with Salt and LimeHighway 1Live Music


Records = 20 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved