SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Crowne Plaza Hotel
Web Site
Web :http://www.cpmelbourne.com
Email: info@cpmelbourne.com
Phone: 777-4100
Address: 2605 N. Highway A1A
City: Indialantic, FL

Come out to enjoy our brand new tiki deck! Daily food and drink specials.


Records = 16 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Sun 04-05-2020
1:00pm - 5:00pm
GALAXY GalaxyGALAXY
Fri 04-10-2020
5pm - 9pm
ROCKET CITY SHOW BAND LIVE AT CROWNE PLAZA! Rocket CityJoin our full show band featuring 2 dynamic female powerhouse vocalist! Don't miss out!
Wed 04-15-2020
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
WhichDoctors Crowne PlazaWhichDoctorsDance, rock and party music on the deck beachside.
Wed 04-22-2020
5pm - 9pm
ROCKET CITY SHOW BAND LIVE IN CONCERT AT CROWNE PLAZA!!! Rocket CityJoin us on the deck for the Ultimate live musical experience!
Sat 04-25-2020
1 PM - 5 PM
Phoenix Rocks the Crowne PlazaPhoenixLive Music
Sun 04-26-2020
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Angel City Rocks Crowne PlazaAngel CityLive Music
Sat 05-02-2020
1 PM - 5 PM
Phoenix Rocks the Crowne PlazaPhoenixLive Music
Wed 05-06-2020
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Hump Day party at The CrowneCocolocosLive Music
Fri 05-22-2020
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday evening with The Electric FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be playing some great classic tunes from the '60s & 70's. This is a boomer friendly event so don't forget to bring your friends!
Fri 05-22-2020
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday evening with The Electric FrogsThe Electric FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be playing some great classic tunes from the '60s & 70's. This is a boomer friendly event so don't forget to bring your friends!
Sat 05-23-2020
1 PM - 5 PM
Phoenix Rocks the Crowne PlazaPhoenixLive Music
Sun 05-24-2020
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday afternoon with The Tree FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Tree Frogs will be playing some great classic tunes from the '60s & 70's. This is a boomer friendly event so don't forget to bring your friends!
Wed 05-27-2020
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
WhichDoctors PartyWhichDoctorsDance and party music for all ages.
Sun 05-31-2020
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday on the Ocean Deck at The CrowneCocolocosLive Music
Sun 06-07-2020
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Angel City Rocks Crowne PlazaAngel CityLive Music
Wed 06-10-2020
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Whichdoctors PartyWhichDoctorsDance, party, rock all night .


Records = 16 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved