SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Crowne Plaza Hotel
Web Site
Web :
Email:
Phone: 777-4100
Address: 2605 N. Highway A1A
City: Indialantic, FL

Rebuilt, refurbished, better than ever!

Next     Last
Records = 24 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandEvent Story
Wed 02-19-2020
5pm - 9pm
MID-WEEK CONCERT WITH ROCKET CITY AT CROWNE PLAZA! Rocket CityGot the mid-week blues? No worries! We've got you covered at Crowne Plaza! PS: Happy Hour until 6:30pm!!
Fri 02-21-2020
5pm - 9pm
ROCKET CITY AT CROWNE PLAZA! Rocket CityWe're back at Crowne Plaza tonight, so join us!!
Sun 02-23-2020
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Bittersweet On the Deck!BittersweetA gorgeous Sunday afternoon on the ocean with Bittersweet!
Wed 02-26-2020
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
WhichDoctors Crowne PlazaWhichDoctorsDance, rock and party hits on the deck beachside.
Sat 02-29-2020
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Leap Day!Wicked Garden GnomesHappy Leap Day! The Flab Four are marking Leap Day with a seaside rendezvous. Join!
Wed 03-04-2020
5pm - 9pm
ROCKET CITY LITE AT CROWNE PLAZA- OCEANFRONT! Rocket CityJoin us today for great food, dancing on the deck, and tasty bevs!
Fri 03-06-2020
5:00pm - 9:00pm
GALAXY GalaxyGALAXY
Sun 03-08-2020
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Angel City Rocks Crowne PlazaAngel CityLive Music
Wed 03-11-2020
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday evening on the beach with The Electric FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be playing some great classic tunes from the '60s & 70's. This is a boomer friendly event so don't forget to bring your friends!
Wed 03-11-2020
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday evening on the beach with The Electric FrogsThe Electric FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be playing some great classic tunes from the '60s & 70's. This is a boomer friendly event so don't forget to bring your friends!
Fri 03-20-2020
5pm - 9pm
ROCKET CITY IS BACK AT THE CROWNE PLAZARocket CityLive Music
Wed 03-25-2020
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
WhichDoctors Crown PlazaWhichDoctorsDance, rock and party music on the deck beachside.
Sun 03-29-2020
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday on the Ocean Deck at The CrowneCocolocosLive Music
Thu 04-02-2020
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
The Kore Rocks the CrowneThe KoreParty with us out on the deck.
Sun 04-05-2020
1:00pm - 5:00pm
GALAXY GalaxyGALAXY
Wed 04-08-2020
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday evening on the beach with The Electric FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be playing some great classic tunes from the '60s & 70's. This is a boomer friendly event so don't forget to bring your friends!
Wed 04-08-2020
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday evening with The Electric FrogsThe Electric FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be playing some great classic tunes from the '60s & 70's. This is a boomer friendly event so don't forget to bring your friends!
Fri 04-10-2020
5pm - 9pm
ROCKET CITY SHOW BAND LIVE AT CROWNE PLAZA! Rocket CityJoin our full show band featuring 2 dynamic female powerhouse vocalist! Don't miss out!
Wed 04-15-2020
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
WhichDoctors Crowne PlazaWhichDoctorsDance, rock and party music on the deck beachside.
Wed 04-22-2020
5pm - 9pm
ROCKET CITY SHOW BAND LIVE IN CONCERT AT CROWNE PLAZA!!! Rocket CityJoin us on the deck for the Ultimate live musical experience!

Next     Last
Records = 24 Page 1 of 2

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved