SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Crickets
Web Site
Web :
Email:
Phone: 242-9280
Address: 1942 N. Wickham Rd
City: Melbourne, FL

Liquor, Beer, Wine and Food. Also pool tables and wide-screen TV's showing sports. In the shopping plaza at the north-east corner of Wickham and Aurora Roads.

Next     Last
Records = 30 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandEvent Story
Fri 10-19-2018
9:30pm - 1:30am
Rocktober!!!!Spanks Band
Sat 10-20-2018
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
Rock the Freeway at CricketsFreewayUnique versions of the greatest guitar and rock songs performed with the crowd and party involved in the performance!
Fri 10-26-2018
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
Crickets is the place to party....Come ROCK with PERFECT TUESDAY!!!!!!Perfect Tuesday
Sat 10-27-2018
9:30 -
Crickets gets AdawakAdawak
Sat 11-03-2018
9 - 1
Rocking MelbourneFunPipe
Fri 11-09-2018
930 -
Back at CricketsAdawak
Sat 11-10-2018
9 PM - 1 AM
Harbor City SoundHarbor City Sound
Fri 11-16-2018
9 - 1
Live MusicGuilty Pleasure
Sat 11-17-2018
9:30 pm - 1:30 am
Joker Rocking CricketsJoker
Fri 11-23-2018
9:30pm - 1:30am
Free Spankings!!!!Spanks Band
Sat 11-24-2018
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Vintage @ CricketsVintageVintage @ Crickets!
Sat 12-01-2018
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Vintage @ CricketsVintageVintage @ Crickets!
Fri 12-07-2018
9:30 -
Crickets gets AdawakAdawak
Sat 12-08-2018
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
Rock the Freeway at CricketsFreewayUnique versions of the greatest guitar and rock songs performed with the crowd and party involved in the performance!
Sat 12-15-2018
9:30 pm - 1:30 am
Joker Rocking CricketsJoker
Fri 12-21-2018
9:30pm - 1:30am
Be Naughty, Get Nice Things!!!!Spanks BandMerry Christmas!
Sat 12-22-2018
9:30 - 1:30
Santa's coming...for some Funk and Roll!!Nightfly
Fri 12-28-2018
9:00 PM - 1:30 AM
HellAlicious Debuts at Crickets Dance PartyHellAlicious
Sat 12-29-2018
9 - 1
Rocking MelbourneFunPipe
Fri 01-04-2019
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
HellAlicious Dance PartyHellAlicious

Next     Last
Records = 30 Page 1 of 2

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved