SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Crickets
Web Site
Web :
Email:
Phone: 242-9280
Address: 1942 N. Wickham Rd
City: Melbourne, FL

Liquor, Beer, Wine and Food. Also pool tables and wide-screen TV's showing sports. In the shopping plaza at the north-east corner of Wickham and Aurora Roads.


Records = 18 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Fri 03-08-2019
9:30 - 1:30
ADAWAK back at CricketsAdawakLive Music
Fri 03-15-2019
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Crickets gets the Pipe!FunPipeRock & Roll..You may not believe your earballs..& stuff
Fri 03-22-2019
9:30 - 1:30
Kickin' it @ CricketsSpanks BandGet Spanked!
Fri 03-29-2019
930pm - 130am
Joker Rockin CricketsJokerLive Music
Sat 03-30-2019
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
The Kore Rocks CricketsThe KoreLive Music
Fri 04-12-2019
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Funpipe Live at Crickets!FunPipeHold on to your earballs!
Fri 04-19-2019
9pm - 1am
Kickin' it @ CricketsSpanks BandGet Spanked!
Fri 05-03-2019
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
HellAlicious @ CricketsHellAliciousLive Music
Fri 05-10-2019
9:30 - 1:30
ADAWAK back at CricketsAdawakLive Music
Fri 05-17-2019
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Crickets gets the Pipe!FunPipeRock & wings...Join us for some rock & roll & unbelieved earballs..
Sat 05-18-2019
930 - 130
Joker Rockin CricketsJokerLive Music
Fri 06-07-2019
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
HellAlicious @ Crickets Dance PartyHellAliciousLive Music
Fri 07-05-2019
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
HellAlicious @ Crickets The Heat is ONHellAliciousLive Music
Fri 08-02-2019
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
HellAlicious @ Crickets The Heat is OnHellAliciousLive Music
Fri 09-06-2019
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
HellAlicious @ CricketsHellAliciousLive Music
Fri 10-04-2019
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
HellAlicious October Dance PartyHellAliciousLive Music
Fri 11-01-2019
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
HellAlicious @ CricketsHellAliciousLive Music
Fri 12-06-2019
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
HellAlicious December to Remember PartyHellAliciousLive Music


Records = 18 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved