SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

The Pineda Inn Bar & Grill
Web Site
Web :
Email:
Phone: 751-5311
Address: 6355 N US Highway 1 (US 1 & Suntree Blvd.)
City: Rockledge / Melbourne, FL

Back again! On US 1 right next to the river, just north of the Florida Today facility. Hard and soft liquor, plus food. Inside and outside seating. Dock available.


Records = 17 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Thu 06-20-2019
5:00PM - 8:00PM
Happy Hour on the RiverNowhere to RumCome out and listen to your favorite songs with drink and food specials!
Fri 06-21-2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Live MusicKeith KoellingLive Music
Sat 06-22-2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Live MusicTim EnglandLive Music
Sun 06-23-2019
2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Live MusicKeith KoellingLive Music
Fri 06-28-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Live MusicTim EnglandLive Music
Sat 06-29-2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Live MusicKeith KoellingLive Music
Thu 07-04-2019
5:00PM - 8:00PM
Happy Hour on the RiverNowhere to RumCome out and listen to your favorite songs with drink and food specials!
Fri 07-12-2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Live MusicKeith KoellingLive Music
Sat 07-13-2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Live MusicKeith KoellingLive Music
Sun 07-14-2019
2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Live MusicKeith KoellingLive Music
Fri 07-26-2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Live MusicKeith KoellingLive Music
Sat 07-27-2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Live MusicTim EnglandLive Music
Sun 07-28-2019
2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Live MusicKeith KoellingLive Music
Thu 08-01-2019
5:00PM - 8:00PM
Happy Hour on the RiverNowhere to RumCome out for some great music with drink and food specials on the River!
Thu 08-22-2019
5:00PM - 8:00PM
Happy Hour on the RiverNowhere to RumCome out for some great music with drink and food specials on the River!
Sat 08-24-2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Live MusicTim EnglandLive Music
Sat 09-28-2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Live MusicTim EnglandLive Music


Records = 17 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved