SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

The Pineda Inn Bar & Grill
Web Site
Web :
Email:
Phone: 751-5311
Address: 6355 N US Highway 1 (US 1 & Suntree Blvd.)
City: Rockledge / Melbourne, FL

Back again! On US 1 right next to the river, just north of the Florida Today facility. Hard and soft liquor, plus food. Inside and outside seating. Dock available.


Records = 11 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Wed 10-27-2021
5p - 9p
SoloJoe Calautti EntertainmentLive Music
Sat 10-30-2021
7 - 11
PinedaAbsolute BlueLive Music
Sun 10-31-2021
4p - 8p
Juiced! TrioJoe Calautti EntertainmentLive Music
Sat 11-06-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Whiskey Juju liveWhiskey JuJuLive Music
Fri 11-12-2021
2pm - 6pm
Hwy. 1 Duo at Pineda InnHighway 1Live Music
Fri 11-19-2021
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Start your weekend early!Stay TunedSpend a Friday afternoon with us at Pineda Inn - we'll be playing your favorite acoustic tunes!
Fri 11-26-2021
7pm - 11pm
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootLive Music
Sat 12-11-2021
2pm - 6pm
Hwy. 1 Trio at PinedaHighway 1Live Music
Fri 12-17-2021
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Start your weekend early!Stay TunedWe'll be playing your favorite acoustic tunes on Friday afternoon!
Fri 12-31-2021
2pm - 7pm
Hwy. 1 Trio at PinedaHighway 1Live Music
Thu 01-06-2022
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday evening at Pineda!Stay TunedJoin us for an early start to your weekend!


Records = 11 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved