SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

The Pineda Inn Bar & Grill
Web Site
Web :
Email:
Phone: 751-5311
Address: 6355 N US Highway 1 (US 1 & Suntree Blvd.)
City: Rockledge / Melbourne, FL

Back again! On US 1 right next to the river, just north of the Florida Today facility. Hard and soft liquor, plus food. Inside and outside seating. Dock available.


Records = 13 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Fri 08-23-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Live MusicTim EnglandLive Music
Sat 08-24-2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Live MusicTim EnglandLive Music
Sun 08-25-2019
2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Live MusicKeith KoellingLive Music
Fri 08-30-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Live MusicTim EnglandLive Music
Fri 09-06-2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Live MusicKeith KoellingLive Music
Sun 09-08-2019
2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Live MusicKeith KoellingLive Music
Sun 09-22-2019
2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Live MusicKeith KoellingLive Music
Fri 09-27-2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Live MusicKeith KoellingLive Music
Sat 09-28-2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Live MusicTim EnglandLive Music
Sun 10-13-2019
2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Live MusicKeith KoellingLive Music
Fri 10-18-2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Live MusicKeith KoellingLive Music
Fri 10-25-2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Live MusicKeith KoellingLive Music
Sun 10-27-2019
2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Live MusicKeith KoellingLive Music


Records = 13 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved