SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

The Pineda Inn Bar & Grill
Web Site
Web :
Email:
Phone: 751-5311
Address: 6355 N US Highway 1 (US 1 & Suntree Blvd.)
City: Rockledge / Melbourne, FL

Back again! On US 1 right next to the river, just north of the Florida Today facility. Hard and soft liquor, plus food. Inside and outside seating. Dock available.

Next     Last
Records = 25 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandEvent Story
Sun 02-24-2019
2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Live Music-Keith KoellingLive Music
Fri 03-01-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Live MusicKeith KoellingLive Music
Sat 03-09-2019
5:00 - 9:00
Live MusicKeith KoellingLive Music
Sun 03-10-2019
2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Live MusicKeith KoellingLive Music
Thu 03-14-2019
5:00PM - 8:00PM
Nowhere To Rum Happy HourNowhere to RumListen to your favorite acoustic duo on the river with great food and drink specials!
Fri 03-15-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Live MusicKeith KoellingLive Music
Sat 03-23-2019
5:00 - 9:00
Live MusicKeith KoellingLive Music
Sun 03-24-2019
2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Live MusicKeith KoellingLive Music
Fri 03-29-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Live MusicKeith KoellingLive Music
Sun 03-31-2019
2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Live MusicKeith KoellingLive Music
Fri 04-05-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Live MusicKeith KoellingLive Music
Fri 04-05-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Live MusicKeith KoellingLive Music
Sat 04-13-2019
5:00 - 9:00
Live MusicKeith KoellingLive Music
Sun 04-14-2019
2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Live MusicKeith KoellingLive Music
Thu 04-18-2019
5:00PM - 8:00PM
Nowhere To Rum Happy HourNowhere to RumListen to your favorite acoustic duo on the river with great food and drink specials!
Fri 04-19-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Live MusicKeith KoellingLive Music
Sat 04-27-2019
5:00 - 9:00
Live MusicKeith KoellingLive Music
Sun 04-28-2019
2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Live MusicKeith KoellingLive Music
Fri 05-03-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Live MusicKeith KoellingLive Music
Sat 05-11-2019
5:00 - 9:00
Live MusicKeith KoellingLive Music

Next     Last
Records = 25 Page 1 of 2

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved