SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Whiskey JuJu
Web Site
Web: Http://www.WhiskeyJuJu.com/
Email: bwenzloff@yahoo.com
Phone: 512-903-2568
City: Melbourne
Amazing trio playing only the best of your favorite 80\'s, 90\'s and current hits. Great for a night of drinks, dancing and good time!


Records = 13 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Sat 04-17-2021
9:30 - 1:30
Whiskey Juju live
Whiskey JuJuJohnathan's Pub
Cocoa Beach
Fri 04-23-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Whiskey Juju live
Whiskey JuJuMalabar Mo's
Malabar
Sat 04-24-2021
8:00 pm - 12:00 am
80's-90's Dance Rock
Whiskey JuJuWhiskey Beach
Satellite Beach
Fri 04-30-2021
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Whiskey Juju live
Whiskey JuJuEllie Mae’s Tiki Bar
Cape Canaveral
Sat 05-01-2021
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Whiskey Juju live
Whiskey JuJuPaddy Cassidy's Irish Pub
Cocoa Beach
Wed 05-05-2021
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
80's-90's Dance Rock
Whiskey JuJuSandbar Sports Grill
Cocoa Beach
Fri 05-07-2021
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Whiskey Juju live
Whiskey JuJuSocial Distance
Satellite Beach
Sat 05-08-2021
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
80's-90's Dance Rock
Whiskey JuJuCocoa Beach Fish Camp
Cocoa Beach
Fri 05-14-2021
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Whiskey Juju live
Whiskey JuJuPinto's Lounge
Titusville
Sat 05-15-2021
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
80's-90's Dance Rock
Whiskey JuJuJenna's Breezeway Bar & Grill
Cocoa Beach
Fri 05-21-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Whiskey Juju live
Whiskey JuJuMalabar Mo's
Malabar
Sat 05-22-2021
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
80's-90's Dance Rock
Whiskey JuJuSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Sat 05-29-2021
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Whiskey Juju live
Whiskey JuJuSandbar Sports Grill
Cocoa Beach

Records = 13 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved