SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Whiskey JuJu
Web Site
Web: Http://www.WhiskeyJuJu.com/
Email: bwenzloff@yahoo.com
Phone: 512-903-2568
City: Melbourne
Amazing trio playing only the best of your favorite 80\'s, 90\'s and current hits. Great for a night of drinks, dancing and good time!


Records = 11 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Fri 01-22-2021
9:00 - 1:00
Whiskey Juju live
Whiskey JuJuMonkey Bar
Indialantic
Sat 01-23-2021
6:00 - 10:00
Whiskey Juju live
Whiskey JuJuHunker Down Bar
Cocoa Beach
Sat 02-06-2021
6:00 - 10:00
Whiskey Juju live
Whiskey JuJuSandbar Sports Grill
Cocoa Beach
Fri 02-12-2021
8:30 - 12:30
Whiskey Juju live
Whiskey JuJuSiggy's All-American Bar
Palm Bay
Sat 02-13-2021
6:00 - 10:00
Whiskey Juju live
Whiskey JuJuJenna's Breezeway Bar & Grill
Cocoa Beach
Sat 02-20-2021
9:00 - 1:00
Whiskey Juju live
Whiskey JuJuMonkey Bar
Indialantic
Mon 03-01-2021
5:30 - 8:30
Whiskey Juju live
Whiskey JuJuSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Sat 03-13-2021
8:30 - 12:30
Whiskey Juju live
Whiskey JuJuSiggy's All-American Bar
Palm Bay
Fri 04-02-2021
8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Whiskey JuJu Live
Whiskey JuJuSocial Distance
Satellite Beach
Sat 04-03-2021
9:00 - 1:00
Whiskey Juju live
Whiskey JuJuMonkey Bar
Indialantic
Fri 04-09-2021
8:30 - 12:30
Whiskey Juju live
Whiskey JuJuSiggy's All-American Bar
Palm Bay

Records = 11 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved