SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Xspanse
Web Site
Web: http://www.xspanse.com
Email: Xspansemusic@gmail.com
Phone: 760-492-6784
City: Titusville
Acoustic Duo, covering many genres and eras of music. Great harmony vocalists and multi-instrumentalists.


Records = 11 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Fri 04-26-2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Xspanse at Lagerheads
XspanseOutside the SpaceCoast area
Sat 04-27-2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Xspanse at Pier 220
XspansePier 220 Seafood & Grill
Titusville
Sun 04-28-2019
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Xspanse at Hidden Treasure Flagler Beach
XspanseOutside the SpaceCoast area
Fri 05-03-2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Xspanse at Gold Lion
XspanseGold Lion Inn & Deli
Titusville
Sat 05-04-2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Xspanse at Orleans
XspanseOrleans By the River
Titusville
Sun 05-05-2019
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Xspanse at Hidden Treasure Rose Bay
XspanseOutside the SpaceCoast area
Fri 05-10-2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Xspanse at Pier 220
XspansePier 220 Seafood & Grill
Titusville
Sat 05-11-2019
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
XSPANSE Live Music
XspanseBALIBAR Wines and Finds
Merritt Island
Fri 05-17-2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Xspanse at Orleans
XspanseOrleans By the River
Titusville
Sun 05-19-2019
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Xspanse at Hidden Treasure Rose Bay
XspanseOutside the SpaceCoast area
Fri 05-24-2019
5:00PM - 9:00 PM
Xspanse at Lagerheads
XspanseOutside the SpaceCoast area

Records = 11 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved