SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Syndicate, The
Web Site
Web: https://www.facebook.com/TheSyndicateBand/
Email: TheSyndicateBand321@gmail.com
Phone: 321-301-0787
City: Rockledge
The Syndicate is a variety band covering several genres with full band as well as acoustic capabilities. From restaurants and bars to private parties and weddings, The Syndicate is able to accommodate your entertainment needs. Playing eclectic tunes from artists such as Eric Clapton, Violent Femmes, Snoop Dogg, Johnny Cash, The Beatles, Bob Marley and the Notorious B.I.G. they're guaranteed to keep the party jumping!

Next     Last
Records = 28 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandVenue
Wed 01-22-2020
-
Live Music
The SyndicateJump's Tiny Tavern
Cocoa Beach
Fri 01-24-2020
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Jump's
The SyndicateJump's Tiny Tavern
Cocoa Beach
Sat 01-25-2020
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Grills Portside
The SyndicateGrills Seafood Deck & Tiki Bar - Port
Cape Canaveral
Fri 01-31-2020
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Lous Blues
The SyndicateLou's Blues
Indialantic
Sat 02-01-2020
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Going Nuts at Coconuts!
The SyndicateCoconuts on the Beach
Cocoa Beach
Wed 02-05-2020
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Open Jam @ Jumps
The SyndicateJump's Tiny Tavern
Cocoa Beach
Wed 02-05-2020
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Jumps Open Jam
The SyndicateJump's Tiny Tavern
Cocoa Beach
Fri 02-07-2020
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
87 Mainstreet
The Syndicate87 Main Street Spirits
Cocoa Beach
Sat 02-08-2020
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
I love my Island!
The SyndicateThe Island Waterfront Bar and Grill
Merritt Island
Thu 02-13-2020
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Acoustic Trio
The SyndicateCoconuts on the Beach
Cocoa Beach
Sat 02-15-2020
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Hear the Sound at Hunkerdown!
The SyndicateHunker Down Bar
Cocoa Beach
Fri 02-21-2020
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Stormin Norman's!
The SyndicateNorman's Raw Bar & Grill
Cocoa
Wed 02-26-2020
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Acoustic Trio
The SyndicateCoconuts on the Beach
Cocoa Beach
Wed 03-04-2020
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Open Jam @ Jumps
The SyndicateJump's Tiny Tavern
Cocoa Beach
Fri 03-06-2020
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
87 Mainstreet
The Syndicate87 Main Street Spirits
Cocoa Beach
Sat 03-07-2020
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Playing by the Beach!
The SyndicateCoconuts on the Beach
Cocoa Beach
Sun 03-08-2020
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday Funday!
The SyndicateGrills Seafood Deck & Tiki Bar - Port
Cape Canaveral
Thu 03-12-2020
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Acoustic Trio
The SyndicateCoconuts on the Beach
Cocoa Beach
Fri 03-20-2020
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Norman's
The SyndicateNorman's Raw Bar & Grill
Cocoa
Wed 03-25-2020
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Acoustic Trio
The SyndicateCoconuts on the Beach
Cocoa Beach
Next     Last
Records = 28 Page 1 of 2
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved