SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Stay Tuned
Web Site
Web: https://www.facebook.com/staytunedacousticduo
Email: staytunedacousticduo@gmail.com
Phone: 321-614-0886
City: Indian Harbour Beach
One of our biggest compliments? You guys aren't too loud! Thank you! We like to refer to ourselves as indigestion-free dining music . . . Blues, country, folk, rock . . . Fleetwood Mac, Pink Floyd, Blind Faith, Beatles, Creedence, Doobie Brothers, ELP, Carrie, Carly, Miranda, Bonnie Raitt . . . lots of one-hit-wonders and some stuff you probably haven't heard for awhile - two acoustic guitars with lots of rhythm and harmonies for all occasions, always learning new stuff, so Stay Tuned . . .


Thank you for supporting live music!



Records = 18 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Sun 08-18-2019
2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday by the river with Stay Tuned!
Stay TunedCaptain Katanna's Dockside Restaurant and Bar
Melbourne
Fri 08-30-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday evening at Katanna's!
Stay TunedCaptain Katanna's Dockside Restaurant and Bar
Melbourne
Sun 09-01-2019
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Stay Tuned returns to Squid Lips!
Stay TunedSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Fri 09-06-2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday evening by the river!
Stay TunedBonefish Willy's
Melbourne
Sat 09-07-2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
September Saturday with Stay Tuned!
Stay TunedOutriggers Bar & Grill
Micco
Fri 09-13-2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Back at Bonefish Willy's!
Stay TunedBonefish Willy's
Melbourne
Sun 09-15-2019
2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday by the river with Stay Tuned!
Stay TunedCaptain Katanna's Dockside Restaurant and Bar
Melbourne
Fri 09-20-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday evening at Katanna's!
Stay TunedCaptain Katanna's Dockside Restaurant and Bar
Melbourne
Fri 10-04-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday evening at Katanna's!
Stay TunedCaptain Katanna's Dockside Restaurant and Bar
Melbourne
Fri 10-11-2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Back at Bonefish Willy's!
Stay TunedBonefish Willy's
Melbourne
Fri 10-18-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
A Fall Friday at Outriggers!
Stay TunedOutriggers Bar & Grill
Micco
Sun 10-20-2019
2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday by the river with Stay Tuned!
Stay TunedCaptain Katanna's Dockside Restaurant and Bar
Melbourne
Sun 10-27-2019
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday by the river with Stay Tuned!
Stay TunedBonefish Willy's
Melbourne
Fri 11-01-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday evening at Katanna's!
Stay TunedCaptain Katanna's Dockside Restaurant and Bar
Melbourne
Sat 11-02-2019
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
A Saturday night at the Moose!
Stay TunedMoose Lodge 2367 - Satellite Beach
Indian Harbor Beach
Sat 11-16-2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
We're headed south to Outriggers!
Stay TunedOutriggers Bar & Grill
Micco
Sun 11-17-2019
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday by the river with Stay Tuned!
Stay TunedCaptain Katanna's Dockside Restaurant and Bar
Melbourne
Sat 11-30-2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Back at Bonefish Willy's!
Stay TunedBonefish Willy's
Melbourne

Records = 18 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved