SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

East Side Rock (ESR)
Web Site
Web: http://www.facebook.com/eastsiderock2013
Email: eastsiderock2013@gmail.com
Phone: 321-276-0998
City: Titusville
ESR is a professional full-time 5 man band rockin' Central Florida and the Space Coast since 2010. We offer full-setup, PA, professional stage/party lighting effects, smoke machine etc. We currently book over 60-100 shows a year. We are a Classic Rock, Southern Rock, Country Rock, Funk, 80's/90's Rock & Hard Driving Blues Band. We have opened for national recording artists. We are a crowd pleasing band that can get your party or bar rockin' and guests up on the dance floor. Weddings, Corporate Events,Live Music Venues/Bars, Benefits, Fundraisers . Please give us a call for rates and availability today! Listen To ESR: http://www.reverbnation.com/eastsiderock

or

www.facebook.com/eastsiderock2013

James 321-276-0998

Next     Last
Records = 21 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandVenue
Fri 01-24-2020
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
ESR Rocks Gator's Port Canaveral
East Side Rock (ESR)Gator’s Dockside Cape Canaveral
Cape Canaveral
Sat 01-25-2020
10 PM - 2 AM
ESR At The Whiskey
East Side Rock (ESR)Outside the SpaceCoast area
Sun 01-26-2020
2 PM - 7 PM
The River Renegade Returns To The Sunset
East Side Rock (ESR)Sunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach
Sat 02-01-2020
5 PM - 10 PM
ESR At The Sunset
East Side Rock (ESR)Sunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach
Fri 02-07-2020
6 PM - 10 PM
ESR At The 1st Friday Event Downtown Eustis
East Side Rock (ESR)Outside the SpaceCoast area
Sat 02-08-2020
1 PM - 5 PM
The River Renegade Returns To The Sunset
East Side Rock (ESR)Sunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach
Sat 02-15-2020
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
ESR At The Drunken Parrot Saloon
East Side Rock (ESR)Outside the SpaceCoast area
Sun 02-16-2020
2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
The River Renegade Lands At Sunset
East Side Rock (ESR)Sunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach
Mon 02-24-2020
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The River Renegade Lands At Lou's Blues
East Side Rock (ESR)Outside the SpaceCoast area
Sat 02-29-2020
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
ESR Returns To Gators Port Canaveral
East Side Rock (ESR)Gator’s Dockside Cape Canaveral
Cape Canaveral
Fri 03-13-2020
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
ESR Returns To Lou's Blues
East Side Rock (ESR)Outside the SpaceCoast area
Sat 03-14-2020
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
The River Renegade Lands At Sunset
East Side Rock (ESR)Sunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach
Sun 03-22-2020
2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
The River Renegade Lands At Sunset
East Side Rock (ESR)Sunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach
Mon 03-23-2020
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The River Renegade Lands At Lou's Blues
East Side Rock (ESR)Outside the SpaceCoast area
Sat 03-28-2020
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
ESR Returns To Gators Port Canaveral
East Side Rock (ESR)Gator’s Dockside Cape Canaveral
Cape Canaveral
Fri 04-10-2020
9:30pm - 1:30am
ESR returns for a fun night of rock!
East Side Rock (ESR)Pinto's Lounge
Titusville
Sat 04-11-2020
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
The River Renegade Lands At Sunset
East Side Rock (ESR)Sunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach
Sat 04-11-2020
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
ESR At Sunset
East Side Rock (ESR)Sunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach
Sat 04-18-2020
10:00 PM - 1:30 AM
ESR At The Whiskey
East Side Rock (ESR)Outside the SpaceCoast area
Sun 04-19-2020
2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
The River Renegade Lands At Sunset
East Side Rock (ESR)Sunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach
Next     Last
Records = 21 Page 1 of 2
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved