SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Eric Webb Duo
Web Site
Web:
Email: elw3225@gmail.com
Phone: 321-405-4622
City: Sebastian
Dynamic acoustic-electric piano duo,that plays all styles!!!


More Videos on our web page!

Thanks to all of our friends and fans for their continued support!









Next     Last
Records = 30 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandVenue
Wed 04-24-2019
6:00 - 10:00
Eric webb dou
Eric Webb DuoSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Fri 04-26-2019
6:00 - 10:00
Eric webb dou
Eric Webb DuoOutriggers Bar & Grill
Micco
Sat 04-27-2019
12:00 - 4:00
Eric Webb dou
Eric Webb DuoHilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront
Melbourne
Sat 04-27-2019
12:00 - 4:00
Eric webb dou
Eric Webb DuoHilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront
Melbourne
Fri 05-03-2019
3:30 - 7:30
Eric webb dou
Eric Webb DuoCaptain Hiram's Resort
Sebastian
Sat 05-04-2019
6:00 - 10:00
Eric Webb solo
Eric Webb DuoThe Pineda Inn Bar & Grill
Rockledge / Melbourne
Sun 05-05-2019
2:00 - 6:00
Eric Webb solo
Eric Webb DuoCaptain Katanna's Dockside Restaurant and Bar
Melbourne
Fri 05-10-2019
6:00 - 10:00
Eric Webb solo
Eric Webb DuoCaptain Katanna's Dockside Restaurant and Bar
Melbourne
Fri 05-17-2019
6:00 - 9:00
Eric and Kenny
Eric Webb DuoThe Old Fish House Bar
Grant
Sat 05-18-2019
12:00 - 4:00
Eric Webb you’ll
Eric Webb DuoHilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront
Melbourne
Thu 05-23-2019
6:30 - 9:30
Eric and Kenny
Eric Webb DuoMatt's Casbah
Melbourne
Fri 05-24-2019
6:00 - 10:00
Eric Webb dou
Eric Webb DuoOutriggers Bar & Grill
Micco
Mon 05-27-2019
12:00 - 4:00
Eric Webb duo
Eric Webb DuoHilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront
Melbourne
Fri 06-14-2019
6:00 - 10:00
Eric Webb duo
Eric Webb DuoCaptain Katanna's Dockside Restaurant and Bar
Melbourne
Wed 06-19-2019
6:00 - 10:00
Eric and Kenny
Eric Webb DuoCaptain Hiram's Resort
Sebastian
Fri 06-21-2019
6:00 - 9:00
Eric and Kenny
Eric Webb DuoThe Old Fish House Bar
Grant
Sat 06-22-2019
7:00 - 11:00
Live Music
Eric Webb DuoWhiskey Beach
Satellite Beach
Sun 06-23-2019
12:00 - 4:00
Eric Webb Duo
Eric Webb DuoHilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront
Melbourne
Wed 06-26-2019
6:00 - 10:00
Eric webb duo
Eric Webb DuoSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Fri 06-28-2019
6:00 - 10:00
Eric webb dou
Eric Webb DuoOutriggers Bar & Grill
Micco
Next     Last
Records = 30 Page 1 of 2
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved