SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Kore, The
Web Site
Web: http://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Kore/223942200950710
Email: thekore@cfl.rr.com
Phone: Mike: (321) 704-0114
City: Spacecoast & Beyond
The Kore is a rock quartet playing songs by a variety of artists, covering several decades. Comprised of veteran musicians Joe Calautti (guitar & vocals), Mike Davino (bass & vocals), Rich Reesman (drums & vocals), and Jack Jerome (guitar, keyboard & vocals), The Kore will have you partying to the music you remember!

Here are videos of The Kore performing live:





Here are videos featuring cover recordings from The Kore:








The Kore is available for private parties. Private parties are not shown on this schedule.

Next     Last
Records = 23 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandVenue
Fri 06-21-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The Kore Rocks Squid Lips
The KoreSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Sat 06-22-2019
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
The Kore Rocks The Monkey Bar
The KoreMonkey Bar
Indialantic
Fri 06-28-2019
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
The Kore Rocks Matt's
The KoreMatt's Casbah
Melbourne
Sat 06-29-2019
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
The Kore Rocks Crickets
The KoreCrickets
Melbourne
Sun 06-30-2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
The Kore Rocks Grills Port
The KoreGrills Seafood Deck & Tiki Bar - Port
Cape Canaveral
Fri 07-05-2019
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
The Kore Rocks Grills Riverside
The KoreGrills Riverside - Melbourne
Melbourne
Fri 07-12-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The Kore Rocks Kenny D's
The KoreKenny D's - formerly Jack Straws Club
Palm Bay
Sat 07-13-2019
8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
The Kore Rocks Tracy's
The KoreTracy's Lounge
Melbourne
Fri 07-26-2019
7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
The Kore Rocks Matt's
The KoreMatt's Casbah
Melbourne
Fri 08-02-2019
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
The Kore Rocks Grills Riverside
The KoreGrills Riverside - Melbourne
Melbourne
Sun 08-04-2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
The Kore Rocks Grills Port
The KoreGrills Seafood Deck & Tiki Bar - Port
Cape Canaveral
Fri 08-16-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The Kore Rocks Squid Lips
The KoreSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Sat 08-17-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The Kore Rocks Kenny D's
The KoreKenny D's - formerly Jack Straws Club
Palm Bay
Fri 08-23-2019
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
The Kore Rocks Matt's
The KoreMatt's Casbah
Melbourne
Sat 08-24-2019
8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
The Kore Rocks Tracy's
The KoreTracy's Lounge
Melbourne
Fri 08-30-2019
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
The Kore Rocks Crickets
The KoreCrickets
Melbourne
Sat 08-31-2019
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
The Kore Rocks The Monkey Bar
The KoreMonkey Bar
Indialantic
Sun 09-01-2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
The Kore Rocks Grills Port
The KoreGrills Seafood Deck & Tiki Bar - Port
Cape Canaveral
Fri 09-06-2019
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
The Kore Rocks Grills Riverside
The KoreGrills Riverside - Melbourne
Melbourne
Sat 09-14-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The Kore Rocks Kenny D's
The KoreKenny D's - formerly Jack Straws Club
Palm Bay
Next     Last
Records = 23 Page 1 of 2
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved