SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

FunPipe
Web Site
Web: http://www.facebook.com/pages/funpipe-band/271869842925
Email: bender@kendalsigns.com
Phone: 3214801196
City: Rockledge
No Hype, Just 'Pipe
You want Hard rock done right, in key & on point? look no further!


Records = 11 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Fri 01-25-2019
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Funpipe Live at Crickets
FunPipeCrickets
Melbourne
Sat 01-26-2019
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
Pinto's loves the Funpipe!
FunPipePinto's Lounge
Titusville
Fri 02-01-2019
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Funpipe Rocks Thirsty Bones!
FunPipeThirsty Bones
Merritt Island
Sat 02-02-2019
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Tracy's Gets some Funpipe!
FunPipeTracy's Lounge
Melbourne
Fri 02-15-2019
7:30pm - 11:30 pm
Funpipe Rocks Grills Riverside
FunPipeGrills Riverside - Melbourne
Melbourne
Sat 02-16-2019
9:30 pm - 1:30 am
Siggys gets the Funpipe!
FunPipeSiggy's All-American Bar
Palm Bay
Fri 02-22-2019
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Funpipe Live at Crickets!
FunPipeCrickets
Melbourne
Fri 03-15-2019
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Crickets gets the Pipe!
FunPipeCrickets
Melbourne
Sat 03-16-2019
9:30 pm - 1:30 am
Funpipe Rocks Pintos
FunPipePinto's Lounge
Titusville
Fri 03-22-2019
7:30pm - 11:30 pm
Funpipe Rocks Grills Riverside
FunPipeGrills Riverside - Melbourne
Melbourne
Sat 03-23-2019
9:30 pm - 1:30 am
Siggys gets the Funpipe!
FunPipeSiggy's All-American Bar
Palm Bay

Records = 11 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved