SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Cocolocos
Web Site
Web: http://www.facebook.com/cocolocosband
Email: piasco@aol.com
Phone: 321-783-0486
City: Cocoa Beach
Cocolocos is a good-time blend of talent & personality that has been performing for a decade at Space Coast venues, events and parties.
Looking forward to our 1000th gig because this is a complete, real-instrument band where everyone sings vocals, plays and has fun performing the widest variety of great tunes.
Come add to the merriment that ensues wherever the Cocolocos play.

The Cocolocos are:
Scott Michaud - guitars
Dave Webb - keyboard
Bob Montalvo - sax/flute/ percussion/acoustic guitar
Bill Penney - bass
Gonzo DeBlur - drums

& occasional special guest artists

Note: Private /Corporate event dates are not listed here in the SCL forum.
For booking info please call Scott @ 321-783-0486






Records = 17 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Fri 05-31-2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Last day of May Party at Jennas
CocolocosJenna's Breezeway Bar & Grill
Cocoa Beach
Sun 06-02-2019
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Shackin the Shack on Sunday
CocolocosThe Beach Shack
Cocoa Beach
Fri 06-07-2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cocolocos at Gators DS
CocolocosGator’s Dockside Cape Canaveral
Cape Canaveral
Fri 06-14-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Back on Island time. Oh yea
CocolocosThe Island Waterfront Bar and Grill
Merritt Island
Fri 06-21-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Cocolocos at Coconuts
CocolocosCoconuts on the Beach
Cocoa Beach
Sun 07-07-2019
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Cocolocos at Coconuts
CocolocosCoconuts on the Beach
Cocoa Beach
Sun 07-14-2019
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cocolocos at Grills
CocolocosGrills Seafood Deck & Tiki Bar - Port
Cape Canaveral
Fri 07-19-2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cocolocos back at Sq. Lips
CocolocosSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Wed 07-24-2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Hump Day break at The Crowne
CocolocosCrowne Plaza Hotel
Indialantic
Fri 07-26-2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cocolocos at Gators DS
CocolocosGator’s Dockside Cape Canaveral
Cape Canaveral
Sun 07-28-2019
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Rockin' the Shack
CocolocosThe Beach Shack
Cocoa Beach
Fri 08-02-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Cocolocos at Coconuts
CocolocosCoconuts on the Beach
Cocoa Beach
Fri 08-09-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Back on Island time. Oh yea
CocolocosThe Island Waterfront Bar and Grill
Merritt Island
Wed 08-14-2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Hump Day break at The Crowne
CocolocosCrowne Plaza Hotel
Indialantic
Sun 08-18-2019
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cocolocos at Grills
CocolocosGrills Seafood Deck & Tiki Bar - Port
Cape Canaveral
Fri 08-23-2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cocolocos at Gators DS
CocolocosGator’s Dockside Cape Canaveral
Cape Canaveral
Sun 08-25-2019
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
rockin' the Shack
CocolocosThe Beach Shack
Cocoa Beach

Records = 17 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved