SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Cocolocos
Web Site
Web: http://www.facebook.com/cocolocosband
Email: piasco@aol.com
Phone: 321-783-0486
City: Cocoa Beach
Cocolocos is a good-time blend of talent & personality that has been performing for a decade at Space Coast venues, events and parties.
Looking forward to our 1000th gig because this is a complete, real-instrument band where everyone sings vocals, plays and has fun performing the widest variety of great tunes.
Come add to the merriment that ensues wherever the Cocolocos play.

The Cocolocos are:
Scott Michaud - guitars
Dave Webb - keyboard
Bob Montalvo - sax/flute/ percussion/acoustic guitar
Bill Penney - bass
Gonzo DeBlur - drums

& occasional special guest artists

Note: Private /Corporate event dates are not listed here in the SCL forum.
For booking info please call Scott @ 321-783-0486






Records = 19 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Fri 03-22-2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
party at Jenna's backyard
CocolocosJenna's Breezeway Bar & Grill
Cocoa Beach
Sat 03-23-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Cocolocos at Coconuts
CocolocosCoconuts on the Beach
Cocoa Beach
Fri 03-29-2019
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Back at Sunset
CocolocosSunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach
Fri 04-05-2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Jammin' on Island Time
CocolocosIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Wed 04-10-2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Hump Day break at The Crowne
CocolocosCrowne Plaza Hotel
Indialantic
Fri 04-12-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Party with a Porpoise at The Island
CocolocosThe Island Waterfront Bar and Grill
Merritt Island
Sat 04-20-2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Pucker up at Sq. Lips
CocolocosSquid Lips (Cocoa Beach)
Cocoa Beach
Sat 04-27-2019
8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Back at The Shack
CocolocosThe Beach Shack
Cocoa Beach
Fri 05-03-2019
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Happy hour at Sunset
CocolocosSunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach
Sat 05-04-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Cocolocos at Coconuts
CocolocosCoconuts on the Beach
Cocoa Beach
Fri 05-10-2019
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday Happy Hour at The Crowne
CocolocosCrowne Plaza Hotel
Indialantic
Sun 05-12-2019
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Funday Sunday at Grills
CocolocosGrills Seafood Deck & Tiki Bar - Port
Cape Canaveral
Fri 05-17-2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday night party at Sq. Lips
CocolocosSquid Lips (Cocoa Beach)
Cocoa Beach
Sat 05-18-2019
8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Shackin the Shack
CocolocosThe Beach Shack
Cocoa Beach
Fri 05-31-2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Last day of May Party at Jennas
CocolocosJenna's Breezeway Bar & Grill
Cocoa Beach
Fri 06-07-2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cocolocos at Gators DS
CocolocosGator’s Dockside Cape Canaveral
Cape Canaveral
Fri 06-14-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Back on Island time. Oh yea
CocolocosThe Island Waterfront Bar and Grill
Merritt Island
Sat 06-15-2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Rockin' the dock at Sq. Lips
CocolocosSquid Lips (Cocoa Beach)
Cocoa Beach
Fri 06-21-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Cocolocos at Coconuts
CocolocosCoconuts on the Beach
Cocoa Beach

Records = 19 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved