SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Vintage
Web Site
Web: http://www.vintagetheband.com/
Email: rcrvintage13@gmail.com
Phone: 321-258-7747
City: Cocoa Beach


Records = 14 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Sun 10-24-2021
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Vintage @ Hunker Down
VintageHunker Down Bar
Cocoa Beach
Fri 10-29-2021
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Vintage @ Ellie Mae's
VintageEllie Mae’s Tiki Bar
Cape Canaveral
Sat 11-06-2021
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Vintage @ Matt's Casbah
VintageMatt's Casbah
Melbourne
Sat 11-13-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Vintage @ The Island
VintageThe Island Waterfront Bar and Grill
Merritt Island
Sun 11-14-2021
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Vintage @ Hunker Down
VintageHunker Down Bar
Cocoa Beach
Sat 11-20-2021
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Vintage @ Island Time
VintageIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Sat 11-27-2021
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Vintage @ Malabar Mo's
VintageMalabar Mo's
Malabar
Sun 11-28-2021
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Vintage @ Ellie Mae's
VintageEllie Mae’s Tiki Bar
Cape Canaveral
Sat 12-04-2021
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Vintage @ Matt's Casbah
VintageMatt's Casbah
Melbourne
Sun 12-05-2021
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Vintage @ Island Time
VintageIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Sat 12-11-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Vintage @ The Island
VintageThe Island Waterfront Bar and Grill
Merritt Island
Sat 12-18-2021
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Vintage @ Pier 220
VintagePier 220 Seafood & Grill
Titusville
Sat 12-25-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Vintage @ George & Dragon
VintageGEORGE & DRAGON English Tavern
Cocoa Village
Thu 12-30-2021
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Vintage @ Lou's Blues
VintageLou's Blues
Indialantic

Records = 14 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved