SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Vintage
Web Site
Web: https://www.facebook.com/TheBandVintage/
Email: thevintageband@gmail.com
Phone: 321-258-7747
City: Cocoa Beach


Records = 20 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Sat 08-24-2019
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Vintage Live at Johnathan's
VintageJohnathan's Pub
Cocoa Beach
Fri 08-30-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Vintage Live at Coconuts
VintageCoconuts on the Beach
Cocoa Beach
Sat 08-31-2019
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Vintage Live at the Dog & Bone
VintageDog N' Bone British Pub
Cocoa Village
Mon 09-02-2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Vintage Live at Mambo's
VintageMambo's Ocean Deck
Cocoa Beach
Sat 09-07-2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Vintage Live at Island Time
VintageIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Sat 09-14-2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Night Sounds Concert at Sebastian Inlet State Park
VintageSebastian Inlet State Park
Melbourne Beach
Sun 09-15-2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Vintage Live at Island Time
VintageIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Sat 09-21-2019
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Vintage Live at the Dog & Bone
VintageDog N' Bone British Pub
Cocoa Village
Fri 09-27-2019
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Vintage Live at Murdock's
VintageMurdock's Bistro & Char Bar
Cocoa
Sat 09-28-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Vintage Live at Matt's Casbah
VintageMatt's Casbah
Melbourne
Sun 10-06-2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Vintage Live at Island Time
VintageIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Fri 10-18-2019
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Vintage Live at Murdock's
VintageMurdock's Bistro & Char Bar
Cocoa
Sat 10-19-2019
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Vintage Live at the Sandbar
VintageSandbar Sports Grill
Cocoa Beach
Sat 10-19-2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Vintage Live at Island Time
VintageIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Sat 10-26-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Vintage Live at Matt's Casbah
VintageMatt's Casbah
Melbourne
Sat 11-02-2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Vintage Live at Island Time
VintageIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Sat 11-16-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Vintage Live at Matt's Casbah
VintageMatt's Casbah
Melbourne
Sat 11-23-2019
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Vintage Live at Murdock's
VintageMurdock's Bistro & Char Bar
Cocoa
Fri 11-29-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Vintage Live at Mambo's
VintageMambo's Ocean Deck
Cocoa Beach
Sat 11-30-2019
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Vintage Live at the Sandbar
VintageSandbar Sports Grill
Cocoa Beach

Records = 20 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved