SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Buck Barefoot
Web Site
Web: Instagram buckbarefoot
Email: none
Phone: (321) 259-9628
City: Melbourne
Blues, Jazz, Country
Variations of songs originally performed by Dylan, Morrison, The Stones, Donovan, Amazing Rythmn Aces, BB King, Stevie Ray Vaughan, The Beatles, Willy, Haggard, Van Shelton, Withers, Clapton, and many others.

Next     Last
Records = 25 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandVenue
Tue 04-20-2021
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Buck Barefoot
Buck BarefootSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Fri 04-23-2021
7pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot (Duo)
Buck BarefootSlow & Low BBQ - Viera
Rockledge, FL
Sun 05-02-2021
4pm - 8pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Wed 05-05-2021
5pm - 9pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootLittle Dos Cantinas
Satellite Beach
Sat 05-08-2021
7pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootKelly's Burgers & Beer
Melbourne
Sun 05-09-2021
6pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootThe Shack Riverfront
Palm Bay
Wed 05-12-2021
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Fri 05-14-2021
7pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot (Duo)
Buck BarefootSlow & Low BBQ - Viera
Rockledge, FL
Fri 05-21-2021
7pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot (Duo)
Buck BarefootSlow & Low BBQ - Cocoa Beach
Cocoa Beach
Fri 05-28-2021
7pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot (Duo)
Buck BarefootSlow & Low BBQ - Viera
Rockledge, FL
Sat 05-29-2021
6pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Sat 06-05-2021
7pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootKelly's Burgers & Beer
Melbourne
Fri 06-11-2021
6pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Sun 06-13-2021
6pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootThe Shack Riverfront
Palm Bay
Fri 06-18-2021
7pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot (Duo)
Buck BarefootSlow & Low BBQ - Viera
Rockledge, FL
Tue 06-22-2021
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Fri 06-25-2021
7pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot (Duo)
Buck BarefootSlow & Low BBQ - Cocoa Beach
Cocoa Beach
Sat 07-03-2021
7pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootKelly's Burgers & Beer
Melbourne
Sun 07-04-2021
6pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootThe Pineda Inn Bar & Grill
Rockledge / Melbourne
Sat 07-10-2021
1pm - 4pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootCrafty Crane Bar
Melbourne
Next     Last
Records = 25 Page 1 of 2
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved