SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Buck Barefoot
Web Site
Web: Instagram buckbarefoot
Email: none
Phone: (321) 259-9628
City: Melbourne
Blues, Jazz, Country
Variations of songs originally performed by Dylan, Morrison, The Stones, Donovan, Amazing Rythmn Aces, BB King, Stevie Ray Vaughan, The Beatles, Willy, Haggard, Van Shelton, Withers, Clapton, and many others.


Records = 12 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Sat 10-24-2020
7pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootKelly's Burgers & Beer
Melbourne
Fri 10-30-2020
7pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot (Duo)
Buck BarefootSlow & Low BBQ - Cocoa Beach
Cocoa Beach
Fri 11-06-2020
8pm - 12am
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootThe Beach Shack
Cocoa Beach
Sat 11-14-2020
1pm - 5pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Sat 11-14-2020
7pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot (Duo)
Buck BarefootSlow & Low BBQ - Cocoa Beach
Cocoa Beach
Tue 11-17-2020
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Buck Barefoot
Buck BarefootSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Fri 11-27-2020
7pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot (Duo)
Buck BarefootSlow & Low BBQ - Viera
Rockledge, FL
Sat 11-28-2020
7pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootKelly's Burgers & Beer
Melbourne
Sat 12-05-2020
8pm - 12am
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootThe Beach Shack
Cocoa Beach
Fri 12-11-2020
7pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot (Duo)
Buck BarefootSlow & Low BBQ - Cocoa Beach
Cocoa Beach
Tue 12-15-2020
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Buck Barefoot
Buck BarefootSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Sat 12-19-2020
7pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootKelly's Burgers & Beer
Melbourne

Records = 12 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved