SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Buck Barefoot
Web Site
Web: Instagram buckbarefoot
Email: none
Phone: (321) 259-9628
City: Melbourne
Blues, Jazz, Country
Variations of songs originally performed by Dylan, Morrison, The Stones, Donovan, Amazing Rythmn Aces, BB King, Stevie Ray Vaughan, The Beatles, Willy, Haggard, Van Shelton, Withers, Clapton, and many others.


Records = 15 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Sat 05-25-2019
2pm - 6pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Sun 05-26-2019
4pm - 8pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Fri 05-31-2019
7pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot (Duo)
Buck BarefootSlow & Low BBQ - Cocoa Beach
Cocoa Beach
Sat 06-01-2019
8pm - 12am
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootThe Beach Shack
Cocoa Beach
Sun 06-02-2019
3pm - 7pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootSquid Lips (Cocoa Beach)
Cocoa Beach
Fri 06-07-2019
5pm -
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootCrowne Plaza Hotel
Indialantic
Sat 06-08-2019
2pm - 6pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Tue 06-18-2019
6pm - 9pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Sat 06-22-2019
6pm -
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootSquid Lips (Cocoa Beach)
Cocoa Beach
Sun 06-23-2019
4pm - 8pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Fri 06-28-2019
5pm -
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootCrowne Plaza Hotel
Indialantic
Sat 07-06-2019
8pm - 12am
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootThe Beach Shack
Cocoa Beach
Sun 07-21-2019
3pm - 7pm
Buck Barefoot (Duo)
Buck BarefootOutriggers Bar & Grill
Micco
Sat 08-03-2019
8pm - 12am
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootThe Beach Shack
Cocoa Beach
Fri 08-16-2019
6pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot (Duo)
Buck BarefootOutriggers Bar & Grill
Micco

Records = 15 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved