SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Absolute Blue
Web Site
Web: http://www.absoluteblue.com
Email: absoluteblue@hotmail.com
Phone: Absolute Blue: 501.2464
City: Satellite Beach

NOTE! ALL GIGS LISTED BELOW ARE PUBLIC. PRIVATE DATES ARE NOT SHOWN. Call or write to check a date that appears to be open.

Next     Last
Records = 26 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandVenue
Fri 08-24-2018
8:30 - 12:30
Earls
Absolute BlueEarl's Hideaway Lounge
Sebastian
Fri 08-31-2018
4 - 8
Mo's
Absolute BlueMalabar Mo's
Malabar
Sat 09-01-2018
4 - 8
Sandbar R
Absolute BlueSandbar Sports Grill
Cocoa Beach
Sun 09-02-2018
2 - 6
Barefoot Bay
Absolute BlueBarefoot Bay Pool One Lounge
Barefoot Bay
Mon 09-03-2018
4 - 8
Manatee Cove
Absolute BlueManatee Cove Marina & Yacht Club - Patrick AFB
Patrick AFB
Fri 09-07-2018
7 - 11
Tiki
Absolute BlueTiki Bar & Grill
Sebastian
Sat 09-08-2018
7 - 11
Tipsy
Absolute BlueOutside the SpaceCoast area
Fri 09-21-2018
7 - 11
Mo's
Absolute BlueMalabar Mo's
Malabar
Sat 09-22-2018
9:30 - 1:30
Siggy's
Absolute BlueSiggy's All-American Bar
Palm Bay
Fri 09-28-2018
6 - 10
Pier
Absolute BlueKeith’s Oyster Bar, formerly Oh Shucks
Cocoa Beach
Sat 09-29-2018
6 - 10
Pier
Absolute BlueKeith’s Oyster Bar, formerly Oh Shucks
Cocoa Beach
Sun 09-30-2018
1 - 5
SBI
Absolute BlueSebastian Beach Inn - SBI
Melbourne Beach
Fri 10-05-2018
7 - 11
Squid Lips
Absolute BlueSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Sat 10-06-2018
7:30 - 11:30
Blues and Brews
Absolute BlueOutside the SpaceCoast area
Sat 10-13-2018
9 - 1
Sandbar
Absolute BlueSandbar Sports Grill
Cocoa Beach
Fri 10-26-2018
6 - 10
Pier
Absolute BlueKeith’s Oyster Bar, formerly Oh Shucks
Cocoa Beach
Sat 10-27-2018
6 - 10
Pier
Absolute BlueKeith’s Oyster Bar, formerly Oh Shucks
Cocoa Beach
Sat 11-03-2018
9 - 1
Sandbar
Absolute BlueSandbar Sports Grill
Cocoa Beach
Sun 11-18-2018
2 - 6
Tipsy
Absolute BlueOutside the SpaceCoast area
Sat 11-24-2018
5 - 9
Barefoot Bay
Absolute BlueBarefoot Bay Pool One Lounge
Barefoot Bay
Next     Last
Records = 26 Page 1 of 2
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved