SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Squid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Web Site
Web :http://www.squidlipsgrill.com/
Email:
Phone: 321 259-3101
Address: 1477 Pineapple Ave.
City: Melbourne, FL

The new Squidlips Grill in Melbourne. Relocated where the old Conchy Joe's / Abaco Jack's used to be on the Indian River in Melbourne.

Next     Last
Records = 25 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandEvent Story
Tue 01-25-2022
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Live Music on the Shark Deck!Kevin EbrightLive Music
Fri 01-28-2022
6 PM - 10 PM
Whiskey Tango at Squid LipsWhiskey TangoLive Music
Sat 01-29-2022
1 pm - 5 pm
Heatstroke rockin' Squid LipsHeatstrokeLive Music
Tue 02-01-2022
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootLive Music
Sat 02-05-2022
1 pm - 5 pm
John McDonald and the Mango MenJohn McDonald & the Mango MenIt's a Saturday afternoon dance party on the deck at Squid Lips Melbourne with John McDonald and the Mango Men! Come join the fun!
Sat 02-05-2022
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
AK40 The AK40 BandLive Music
Sun 02-06-2022
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Whiskey Juju PartyWhiskey JuJuLive Music
Tue 02-08-2022
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Lee Zalnoski Unplugged at SquidLips Melbourne Lee Zalnoski Music Live Music
Wed 02-09-2022
5:30 - 8:30
Highway 1 Duo at SqudlipsHighway 1Live Music
Fri 02-11-2022
6 - 10
Squid LipsAbsolute BlueLive Music
Wed 02-16-2022
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Live Music on the Shark Deck!Kevin EbrightLive Music
Sat 02-19-2022
1pm - 5pm
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootPirate Bash
Sun 02-20-2022
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Day Tripper at Squid Lips MelbourneDay TripperLive Music
Sun 02-27-2022
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday afternoon with The Tree FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Tree Frogs will be out on the Deck playing classic tunes from the '60s & '70s.
Tue 03-01-2022
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Lee Zalnoski Unplugged at SquidLips Melbourne Lee Zalnoski Music Live Music
Fri 03-04-2022
6:00pm - 10:00pm
GALAXY GalaxyGALAXY
Sat 03-05-2022
6 PM - 10 PM
Whiskey Tango at Squid LipsWhiskey TangoLive Music
Sat 03-19-2022
6 - 10
Squid LipsAbsolute BlueLive Music
Fri 03-25-2022
6pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootLive Music
Sun 03-27-2022
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday afternoon with The Tree FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Tree Frogs will be out on the Deck playing classic tunes from the '60s & '70s.

Next     Last
Records = 25 Page 1 of 2

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved