SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Downtown Biergarten
Web Site
Web :https://www.facebook.com/Downtownbiergarten
Email: downtownbiergarten@gmail.com
Phone: 3213455864
Address: 924 E New Haven Ave
City: Melbourne, FL

German Inspired Biergarten and Live music venue


Records = 10 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Fri 09-24-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Down Town MelbourneKome Back Kid BandKome Back Kid with a Hallway pass, Pub Americana and the Down Town Biergarten
Fri 10-01-2021
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Haia DuoHaia and the Hits BandLive Music
Fri 10-15-2021
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Kome Back Kid Rock'in with a Hall pass!Kome Back Kid BandSee you at the show!
Sat 10-16-2021
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Haia and the Hits BandHaia and the Hits BandLive Music
Fri 10-29-2021
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Haia and the Hits BandHaia and the Hits BandLive Music
Sat 11-13-2021
8:00PM - 12:00PM
Haia DuoHaia and the Hits BandLive Music
Sat 11-20-2021
8:00PM - 12:00PM
Haia DuoHaia and the Hits BandLive Music
Sat 12-11-2021
8:00PM - 12:00PM
Haia DuoHaia and the Hits BandLive Music
Fri 12-17-2021
8:00PM - 12:00PM
Haia DuoHaia and the Hits BandLive Music
Fri 12-31-2021
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Haia DuoHaia and the Hits BandLive Music


Records = 10 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved