SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

The Grill at 1450
Web Site
Web :http://www.facebook.com//grill1450
Email: info@grandmanorevent.com
Phone: 321-428-4503
Address: 1450 Sarno Rd
City: Melbourne, FL

Sparkling upscale lounge and restaurant with full service bar and innovative menu featuring creative tapas. Live music throughout the week.

Next     Last
Records = 24 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandEvent Story
Wed 01-19-2022
6 PM - 9 PM
Ellen and FriendsPhoenixLive Music
Thu 01-20-2022
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Haia SoloHaia and the Hits BandLive Music
Wed 01-26-2022
6 PM - 9 PM
Ellen and FriendsPhoenixLive Music
Fri 01-28-2022
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Sax at The GrillFred Cavese MusicFred Cavese plays classic jazz and light pop/contemporary favorites
Thu 02-03-2022
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Haia SoloHaia and the Hits BandLive Music
Thu 02-10-2022
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Haia SoloHaia and the Hits BandLive Music
Fri 02-11-2022
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Sax at The GrillFred Cavese MusicFred Cavese plays classic jazz and light pop/contemporary favorites
Thu 02-17-2022
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Haia SoloHaia and the Hits BandLive Music
Thu 02-24-2022
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Haia SoloHaia and the Hits BandLive Music
Fri 02-25-2022
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Sax at The GrillFred Cavese MusicFred Cavese plays classic jazz and light pop/contemporary favorites
Wed 03-02-2022
6 PM - 9 PM
Ellen and FriendsPhoenixLive Music
Thu 03-03-2022
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Haia SoloHaia and the Hits BandLive Music
Wed 03-09-2022
6 PM - 9 PM
Ellen and FriendsPhoenixLive Music
Thu 03-10-2022
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Haia SoloHaia and the Hits BandLive Music
Wed 03-16-2022
6 PM - 9 PM
Ellen and FriendsPhoenixLive Music
Thu 03-17-2022
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Haia SoloHaia and the Hits BandLive Music
Wed 03-23-2022
6 PM - 9 PM
Ellen and FriendsPhoenixLive Music
Thu 03-24-2022
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Haia SoloHaia and the Hits BandLive Music
Wed 03-30-2022
6 PM - 9 PM
Ellen and FriendsPhoenixLive Music
Thu 03-31-2022
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Haia SoloHaia and the Hits BandLive Music

Next     Last
Records = 24 Page 1 of 2

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved