SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Village Bier Garten
Web Site
Web :https://villagebier.com
Email: villagebiergarten@gmail.com
Phone: 3218771002
Address: 415 Delannoy Ave
City: Cocoa, FL

Large outdoor stage in the heart of cocoa village with a state of the art sound system that can be heard all the way at the river. Plenty of seating in the two large bier gartens as well as a bartop which holds 36 stools and over 50 beers, wine, and full bar


Records = 11 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Sat 04-13-2024
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pink Spice DuoPink SpiceLive Music
Fri 04-19-2024
8pm - 12pm
CHERRY DOWN at Village Bier GartenCherry DownLive Music
Sun 04-28-2024
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Adam Sean @ Village Bier GartenAdam SeanLive Music
Fri 05-03-2024
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
First Friday with My Remedy at Village Bier Garten!My RemedyJoin us the first Friday of the month as My Remedy rocks the Cocoa Village Bier Garten! It's gonna be a party!
Fri 05-17-2024
8pm - 12pm
CHERRY DOWN at Village Bier GartenCherry DownLive Music
Fri 06-07-2024
8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
First Friday with My Remedy at Village Bier Garten!My RemedyJoin us the first Friday of the month as My Remedy rocks the Cocoa Village Bier Garten! It's gonna be a party!
Fri 06-21-2024
8pm - 12pm
CHERRY DOWN at Village Bier GartenCherry DownLive Music
Sun 06-30-2024
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Live MusicJames GangLive Music
Fri 07-05-2024
8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
First Friday with My Remedy at Village Bier Garten!My RemedyJoin us the first Friday of the month as My Remedy rocks the Cocoa Village Bier Garten! It's gonna be a party!
Sat 07-06-2024
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Live MusicJames GangLive Music
Fri 07-19-2024
8pm - 12pm
CHERRY DOWN at Village Bier GartenCherry DownLive Music


Records = 11 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2024 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved