SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

The Island Waterfront Bar and Grill
Web Site
Web :
Email: mgt@theisland-fl.com
Phone: 321-806-3661
Address: 1891 East Merritt Island Csway
City: Merritt Island , FL

We are on the Banana River. Assessable by boat. The Island has great affordable food,(fried Bologna sandwich 2.50) Very friendly staff and great view. Back yard Tiki Bar,with Corn Hole Game. We have music Wed-Sun. Happy Hour 4-7 everyday. Ladies night is Wed $1.00 drinks. Open at 11am till 12pm week days 2am weekends. We are a fun place to hang out,come join the FUN!


Records = 16 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Fri 07-08-2022
7:00 pm. - 11:00 pm
Someone for everyone !!!Radar RedLive Music
Sat 07-09-2022
7 PM - 11 PM
Angel City Rocks the IslandAngel CityLive Music
Fri 07-15-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
7-11 next to 711The Syndicate BandLive Music
Sat 07-23-2022
7:00PM - 11:00PM
Saltwater Hippy Band rocks the Island Waterfront Bar & GrillSaltwater Hippy Band Hippy Time at the Island Waterfront Bar & Grill! SWHB returns with Rock ā€˜nā€™ Roll & Hippy Love! Come get some!
Wed 07-27-2022
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Haia and the HitsHaia and the Hits BandLive Music
Sat 07-30-2022
7 PM - 11 PM
Undercover Angel at The IslandUndercover AngelLive Music
Fri 08-05-2022
7:00 pm. - 11:00 pm
Someone for everyone !!!Radar RedThe classic rock his will not stop the whole time you're there so make sure you're well rested
Fri 08-05-2022
7:00 pm. - 11:00 pm
Someone for everyone !!!Radar RedThe classic rock his will not stop the whole time you're there. So make sure you're well rested.
Sat 08-06-2022
7 pm - 11 pm
Hot August Night!Mango Bros. Band!Live Music
Sat 08-13-2022
7 PM - 11 PM
Whiskey Tango at the IslandWhiskey TangoLive Music
Fri 08-19-2022
7 PM - 11 PM
Angel City Rocks the IslandAngel CityLive Music
Wed 08-24-2022
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Haia and the HitsHaia and the Hits BandLive Music
Sat 08-27-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The IslandThe Syndicate BandLive Music
Fri 09-02-2022
7:00 pm. - 11:00 pm
Nothing but a good time!!Radar RedDefinitely a fun place to play. The people are great. The location is perfect. Right on the river. If you haven't been there yet put it on your calendar. Nothing but classic rock and roll hits RADAR RED STYLE!!!
Wed 09-21-2022
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Haia and the HitsHaia and the Hits BandLive Music
Wed 10-19-2022
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Haia and the HitsHaia and the Hits BandLive Music


Records = 16 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved