SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

The Island Waterfront Bar and Grill
Web Site
Web :
Email: mgt@theisland-fl.com
Phone: 321-806-3661
Address: 1891 East Merritt Island Csway
City: Merritt Island , FL

We are on the Banana River. Assessable by boat. The Island has great affordable food,(fried Bologna sandwich 2.50) Very friendly staff and great view. Back yard Tiki Bar,with Corn Hole Game. We have music Wed-Sun. Happy Hour 4-7 everyday. Ladies night is Wed $1.00 drinks. Open at 11am till 12pm week days 2am weekends. We are a fun place to hang out,come join the FUN!


Records = 11 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Sat 05-25-2024
7:00 - 11:00
Angel City on The IslandAngel CityRock & Roll party at The Island Waterfront.
Fri 06-07-2024
7:00 pm. - 11:00 pm
Nothing but a good time!!Radar RedLive Music
Sat 06-08-2024
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Makin' Waves at the Waterfront!Deluxe MojoLive Music
Fri 06-14-2024
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Kome Back Kid Rocks Island Water Front GrillKome Back Kid BandGreat food Fun Times right on the River Rock'in with Kome Back kid!
Fri 06-14-2024
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Friday night partyCocolocosLive Music
Fri 06-21-2024
7pm - 11pm
Friday Night Fun!!Joules RioLive Music
Fri 07-12-2024
7:00 pm. - 11:00 pm
Nothing but a good time!!Radar RedLive Music
Sat 07-20-2024
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
friday night partyCocolocosLive Music
Sat 07-27-2024
7 PM - 11 PM
Free Mangos While They Last!Mango Bros. Band!Live Music
Sat 08-03-2024
7:00 pm. - 11:00 pm
Nothing but a good time!!Radar RedLive Music
Sat 08-17-2024
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Angel City at The IslandAngel CityAngel City Band rocking The Island Waterfront.


Records = 11 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2024 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved