SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

The Old Fish House Bar
Web Site
Web :http://www.oldfishhousebarandgrill.com/
Email: oldfishhouse1@yahoo.com
Phone: 321-727-7007
Address: 5185 US Hwy1
City: Grant, FL

The world's first and only 5 star dive bar. Great food and drinks in a relaxing atmosphere! We have a full liquor, 58 seat capacity, bar located directly on the Indian River at the Treasure Coast Marina in Grant, FL. We have a beautiful riverside deck and Tiki Deck for outside entertainment. We are located directly on the water on Hwy US1 in Grant at the Treasure Coast Marina. The restaurant is now open! Come see us by car or by boat for fresh seafood, great steaks, cold beer, cocktails, or a frozen drink on our outdoor deck.


Records = 12 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Sat 02-04-2023
4:00pm - 7:00pm
GALAXY ACOUSTIC DUO GalaxyGALAXY ACOUSTIC DUO
Sat 02-11-2023
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Songer DUOShelley Songer BandLive Music
Sun 02-12-2023
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fun times with Shelly & Leslie at the Fish House!Key ChangeIt's a beautiful Sunday afternoon with the music of Key Change at the amazing Fish House in Grant!
Sun 02-19-2023
3pm - 6pm
John McDonald (solo)John McDonald & the Mango MenLive Music
Sun 02-26-2023
4 pm - 7 pm
Vince Love and Ms. Edie liveAn Acoustic Experience with Vince LoveSmooth music on the river
Sat 03-04-2023
4:00pm - 7:00pm
GALAXY ACOUSTIC DUO GalaxyGALAXY ACOUSTIC DUO
Sat 03-11-2023
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Songer DUOShelley Songer BandLive Music
Sun 03-12-2023
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Key Change at the Fish HouseKey ChangeEnjoy this beautiful afternoon on the river with Shelly & Leslie!
Sun 03-19-2023
3pm - 6pm
John McDonald (solo)John McDonald & the Mango MenLive Music
Sun 03-26-2023
4 pm - 7 pm
Vince Love and Ms. Edie liveAn Acoustic Experience with Vince LoveSmooth music on the river
Sat 04-08-2023
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Songer DUOShelley Songer BandLive Music
Sun 04-23-2023
4 pm - 7 pm
Vince Love and Ms. Edie liveAn Acoustic Experience with Vince LoveSmooth music on the river


Records = 12 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved