SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Tiki Bar & Grill
Web Site
Web :
Email: melsuz@msn.com
Phone: 772-388-1080
Address: 1130 Indian River Dr
City: Sebastian, FL

A tiki bar right on Indian River that serves beer and wine. Great view and atmosphere. Live music Friday, Saturday and Sunday


Records = 12 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Fri 05-27-2022
7 - 11
TikiAbsolute BlueLive Music
Sat 05-28-2022
1:00PM - 5:00PM
Tiki Bar Double Standard Live Music
Sat 06-04-2022
7:00 pm. - 11:00 pm
Someone for everyone !!!Radar RedLive Music
Fri 06-10-2022
7 pm - 11 pm
Heatstroke rockin' The Tiki Bar!HeatstrokeLive Music
Sun 06-12-2022
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Rock & Reggae @Tiki Bar & GrillJeff MarquisJeff Marquis Rock & Reggae outside on the Tiki deck at Tiki Bar & Grill in Sebastian.
Sun 06-19-2022
2:00PM - 6:00PM
Tiki Bar & GrillDouble Standard Live Music
Sat 07-02-2022
8:30 pm - 12:30pm
Someone for everyone !!!Radar RedLive Music
Sun 07-03-2022
2:00PM - 6:00PM
Tiki BarDouble Standard Live Music
Sun 07-10-2022
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Rock & Reggae @Tiki Bar & GrillJeff MarquisJeff Marquis Rock & Reggae outside on the Tiki deck at Tiki Bar & Grill in Sebastian.
Fri 07-22-2022
7 pm - 11 pm
TikiHeatstrokeLive Music
Sun 08-14-2022
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Rock & Reggae @Tiki Bar & GrillJeff MarquisJeff Marquis Rock & Reggae outside on the Tiki deck at Tiki Bar & Grill in Sebastian.
Fri 08-26-2022
7:00 pm. - 11:00 pm
Someone for everyone !!!Radar RedRadar Red plays a variety of classic rock hits and then some. We feature artists like Billy Joel , Jethro Tull The Allman Brothers Santana , Grand Funk , The Eagles , Rolling Stones , Stone Temple Pilot , Sublime , Everlast Incubus , Styx , Golden Earing and much more. Radar Red plays one hit after another for four hours. A little something for everyone with Radar Red.


Records = 12 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved