SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Hunker Down Bar
Web Site
Web :
Email:
Phone: 321 613 3802
Address: 7 So Atlantic Ave
City: Cocoa Beach , FL

This bar just opened and is in the bldg in front of Coconuts. This bldg also houses Mio's Pizza and a Tattoo Parlor.


Records = 15 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Sat 12-10-2022
07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Dakota & The HiredGunz @ HunkerdownLucky Edward SoloDakota & The HiredGunz @ Hunkerdown
Sun 12-11-2022
4:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.
Whiskey Juju LiveWhiskey JuJuLive Music
Sun 12-18-2022
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Anything goes !!Radar RedLive Music
Tue 12-20-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Adam Sean @ Hunkerdown HideawayAdam SeanLive Music
Fri 12-23-2022
07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The Milkmen (RAN Project) @ HunkerdownLucky Edward SoloThe Milkmen (RAN Project) @ Hunkerdown
Sat 12-24-2022
3pm - 7pm
Cherry Down Surfing Santas HunkerdownCherry DownLive Music
Sat 01-07-2023
7:00 pm. - 11:00 pm
Crazy , Everything Goes !!!!!Radar RedLive Music
Sat 01-14-2023
07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Dakota & The HiredGunzLucky Edward SoloDakota & The HiredGunz
Sat 01-28-2023
7pm - 11pm
CHERRY DOWN at HunkerDownCherry DownLive Music
Sun 01-29-2023
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Anything goes !!Radar RedLive Music
Sun 02-12-2023
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
You never know what's going to happenRadar RedThe rock is a little harder at Hunkerdown in Cocoa Beach
Fri 02-24-2023
07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Dakota & The HiredGunzLucky Edward SoloDakota & The HiredGunz
Sat 02-25-2023
7:00 pm. - 11:00 pm
Anything goes !!Radar RedAlways something fresh. Watch out Saturday night at Hunkerdown!!!
Sun 03-12-2023
3pm - 7pm
Sunday HunkerdownCherry DownLive Music
Fri 03-24-2023
07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Dakota & The HiredGunzLucky Edward SoloDakota & The HiredGunz


Records = 15 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved