SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Grills Riverside - Melbourne
Web Site
Web :http://www.grillsseafood.com
Email:
Phone: 321.242.8999
Address: 6075 N US1
City: Melbourne, FL

Open for business!


Records = 14 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Sun 05-26-2024
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday afternoon with the Electric Frogs The Tree FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be out on the stage playing classic songs from the ‘60s & ‘70s.
Fri 05-31-2024
6:30 - 10:30
Angel City at The RiversideAngel CityCome Rock and Roll with Angel City Band at Grills Riverside.
Sun 06-02-2024
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
LIVE ENTERTAINMENTClassic JurassicCome kick back and listen to those Classics you remembered growing up (or heard when you broke into dad's music collection)
Sat 06-08-2024
6:30 - 10:30
Wicked Garden Gnomes RiversideWicked Garden GnomesWicked Garden Gnomes rock & roll at Grills Riverside.
Sat 06-15-2024
6:30 - 10:30
Angel City At GrillsAngel CityAngel City Band rocking Grills Riverside.
Sun 06-16-2024
3:00 - 7:00
Castoff To The RiverThe CastoffsCastoffs bring acoustic Rock & Roll classics to Grills Riverside Melbourne.
Fri 06-21-2024
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Grills Riverside Dance PartyJustUs BandLive Music
Fri 06-28-2024
6:30 - 10:30
Angel City on the RiverAngel CityAngel City Band Rock & Roll at Grills Riverside Melbourne.
Sun 06-30-2024
3.00 PM - 7.00 PM
Day Tripper at Grills RiversideDay TripperLive Music
Sat 07-06-2024
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Grills Riverside Dance PartyJustUs BandLive Music
Fri 07-19-2024
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Dance Party at Grills RiversideJustUs BandLive Music
Sun 08-04-2024
3.00 PM - 7.00 PM
Day Tripper at Grills RiversideDay TripperLive Music
Sat 08-24-2024
6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Angel City rocking the RiversideAngel CityRock and Roll Party at Grills Riverside in Melbourne.
Sun 08-25-2024
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday afternoon with The Electric FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be out on the deck playing classic tunes from the ‘60s & ‘70s.


Records = 14 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2024 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved