SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Matt's Casbah
Web Site
Web :http://www.mattscasbah.com
Email: haole1music@yahoo.com
Phone: 321-574-1099
Address: 801 East New Haven Avenue
City: Melbourne, FL

We know you've been waiting a long time and we're glad to be back! Mattís Casbah is a neighborhood friendly food and drink place, named to honor the historic Popís Casbah diner which stood for over 50 years on our corner of Historic Downtown Melbourne, Florida. After major renovations, Chef Matt Nugnes, of the late, great ĎMattís Tropical Grillí is back in business, bigger and better than ever. Open seven days a week, for lunch, brunch, and dinner, Mattís Casbah offers indoor and patio seating, a full liquor bar, as well as lunch, bar, and dinner offerings that will make your taste buds do the tango. For a beverage and a snack, for a special dinner, or every day for lunch, Mattís Casbah is your new go-to place in Downtown Melbourne.


Records = 14 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Wed 01-19-2022
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Adam Sean @ Matt's CasbahAdam SeanLive Music
Thu 01-20-2022
5 PM - 9 PM
ESP TrioPhoenixLive Music
Fri 01-21-2022
3:00 - 6:00
Highway 1 Trio at The Lazy TurtleHighway 1Live Music
Wed 01-26-2022
5 pm - 9 pm
John McDonald (solo)John McDonald & the Mango MenHump Day Happy Hour with John McDonald at Matt's Casbah in Downtown Melbourne!
Sat 01-29-2022
6:30pm - 10:30pm
GALAXY ACOUSTIC DUO GalaxyGALAXY ACOUSTIC DUO
Sat 02-05-2022
6:30 - 10:30
Highway 1 Band at Matt'sHighway 1Live Music
Thu 02-17-2022
5 PM - 9 PM
ESP Trio :)PhoenixLive Music
Fri 02-18-2022
6:30 - 10:30
Highway 1 Band at Matt'sHighway 1Live Music
Sat 02-26-2022
6:30pm - 10:30pm
GALAXY GalaxyGALAXY
Thu 03-03-2022
5PM - 9PM
Jerry Zee, Garon Richey & ...Jerry Zee and CompanyLive Music
Sat 03-12-2022
6 PM - 10:PM
ESP TrioPhoenixLive Music
Sat 03-12-2022
6 PM - 10:PM
ESP TrioPhoenixLive Music
Thu 03-17-2022
5 PM - 9 PM
ESP TrioPhoenixLive Music
Sat 03-26-2022
6:30pm - 10:30pm
GALAXY GalaxyGALAXY


Records = 14 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved