SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Malabar Mo's
Web Site
Web :
Email: MALABARMOS@AOL.COM
Phone: 321-725-8374
Address: 2805 Malabar Rd.
City: Malabar, FL

JUST OFF US1 ON MALABAR


Records = 10 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Sun 05-22-2022
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Whiskey Juju PartyWhiskey JuJuLive Music
Sun 05-29-2022
4 - 8
Malabar Mo'sAbsolute BlueLive Music
Sun 06-12-2022
4 - 8
RAD 80S AT MALABAR MOSRetro Active DazeLive Music
Sun 06-19-2022
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Live MusicRoughouseLive Music
Fri 06-24-2022
7:30 - 11:30
Mo'sAbsolute BlueLive Music
Sun 07-10-2022
4 - 8
Mo'sAbsolute BlueLive Music
Fri 07-15-2022
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Live MusicRoughouseLive Music
Sun 07-17-2022
4 - 8
RAD BACK AT MOSRetro Active DazeLive Music
Fri 08-12-2022
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Rockin' Malaber Mo'sHarbor City SoundLive Music
Fri 08-19-2022
7:30 PM - 11:30 pm
Live MusicRoughouseLive Music


Records = 10 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved