SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Captain Hiram's Resort
Web Site
Web :http://www.hirams.com
Email: info@hirams.com
Phone: 772-589-4345
Address: 1606 Indian River Drive
City: Sebastian, FL

Home of the SandBar

We've got GREAT Live Entertainment 7 days a week!

Good food, great fun, and the best in live entertainment inside and out - ALWAYS. Fun, family atmosphere by day, Great live music club by night, with the best view on the river. Come by boat or car OR see us online at hirams.com. DON'T MISS ALL THE GREAT NEW PERFORMERS AS WELL AS THE CAPTAIN'S FAVORITES! Capt. Hiram's Resort & The SandBar ... where you can be LAZY or CRAZY seven days a week, so why wait - pop in today!



Records = 14 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Mon 07-04-2022
1:00PM - 4:00PM
Capt Hirams Double Standard Live Music
Fri 07-08-2022
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday afternoon with The Tree FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Tree Frogs will be out on the Sandbar playing classic tunes from the '60s & '70s.
Fri 07-15-2022
3:00PM - 7:00PM
Capt Hiram’s Double Standard Live Music
Thu 07-21-2022
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Rock & Reggae @Capt HiramsJeff MarquisJeff Marquis "Rock & Reggae" Live - outdoors on the sandbar at the one & only Capt. Hiram's in Sebastian
Sat 07-30-2022
3:00PM - 7:00PM
Capt Hiram’s Double Standard Live Music
Sat 08-06-2022
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Rock & Reggae @Capt HiramsJeff MarquisJeff Marquis "Rock & Reggae" Live - outdoors on the sandbar at the one & only Capt. Hiram's in Sebastian
Thu 08-11-2022
5:00PM - 9:00PM
Capt Hiram’sDouble Standard Live Music
Fri 08-12-2022
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday afternoon with The Tree FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Tree Frogs will be out on the Sandbar playing classic tunes from the '60s & '70s.
Thu 08-18-2022
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Rock & Reggae @Capt HiramsJeff MarquisJeff Marquis "Rock & Reggae" Live - outdoors on the sandbar at the one & only Capt. Hiram's in Sebastian
Fri 08-26-2022
3:00PM - 7:00PM
Capt Hirams Double Standard Live Music
Thu 09-08-2022
5:00PM - 9:00PM
Capt Hiram’s Double Standard Live Music
Fri 09-09-2022
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday afternoon with The Tree FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Tree Frogs will be out on the Sandbar playing classic tunes from the '60s & '70s.
Tue 09-13-2022
5:00 PM - 9:00PM
Lee Zalnoski Unplugged at Captain Hiram’s Sebastian Lee Zalnoski Music Live Music
Fri 09-23-2022
3:00PM - 7:00PM
Capt Hirams Double Standard Live Music


Records = 14 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved