SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

The Pineda Inn Bar & Grill
Web Site
Web :
Email:
Phone: 751-5311
Address: 6355 N US Highway 1 (US 1 & Suntree Blvd.)
City: Rockledge / Melbourne, FL

Back again! On US 1 right next to the river, just north of the Florida Today facility. Hard and soft liquor, plus food. Inside and outside seating. Dock available.


Records = 18 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Fri 04-19-2024
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Gran Charismo @ Pineda InnGran CharismoLive Music
Sat 04-20-2024
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
We're back by the river on a Saturday afternoon!Stay TunedJoin us for great views, food and drink, and all your favorite acoustic tunes!
Sat 04-27-2024
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Pineda Inn Rockin with Kome Back Kid !Kome Back Kid BandUn-limited Fun Right over the River! with Kome Back Kid at Pineda Inn!
Sun 04-28-2024
2p - 6p
SoloJoe Calautti EntertainmentLive Music
Fri 05-10-2024
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Captain Tom AcousticCaptain TomPlaying a selection of soft rock acoustic covers and iriginals
Sat 05-11-2024
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Live MusicJames GangLive Music
Sun 05-12-2024
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Join Sarah D. Sunday Afternoon at Pineda Bar & Grill! For top 40 dance hits and dancing!Sarah D. Live Music
Fri 05-17-2024
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Live MusicJames GangLive Music
Sat 05-18-2024
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday afternoon by the river!Stay TunedJoin us for a great afternoon of your favorite acoustic tunes!
Sat 06-01-2024
7pm - 11pm
Soultime SoulTimeLive Music
Sun 06-02-2024
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Join Sarah D. Sunday Afternoon at Pineda Bar & Grill! For top 40 dance hits and dancing!Sarah D. Live Music
Sat 06-08-2024
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
My Remedy at Pineda Inn Bar & Grill!My RemedyCome party on the river with My Remedy at Pineda Inn Bar & Grill!
Sat 06-15-2024
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday afternoon by the river!Stay TunedIt's a great day to hang out by the river and listen to some great acoustic tunes!
Wed 06-19-2024
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Join Sarah D. Wednesday evening at Pineda Bar & Grill! For top dance hits and dancing!Sarah D. Live Music
Fri 07-05-2024
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Live MusicJames GangLive Music
Sat 07-20-2024
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Stay Tuned returns to Pineda Inn!Stay TunedIt's an afternoon filled with awesome acoustic tunes, great river views, and food and drink - see you there!
Fri 07-26-2024
7pm - 11pm
CHERRY DOWN @ Pineda InnCherry DownLive Music
Fri 07-26-2024
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Captain Tom Solo AcousticCaptain TomPlaying a selection of soft rock acoustic covers and originals


Records = 18 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2024 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved