SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Coconuts on the Beach
Web Site
Web :http://www.coconutsonthebeach.com/
Email:
Phone: 784-1422
Address: 25 S Atlantic Ave
City: Cocoa Beach, FL

Between A1A and the beach


Records = 14 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Fri 08-19-2022
6pm - 10pm
Cocoa Beach Friday FestKevin EbrightLive Music
Thu 08-25-2022
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Rock & Reggae @Coconuts on the BeachJeff MarquisJeff Marquis "Rock & Reggae at Coconuts on the Beach - in downtown Cocoa Beach. Come drink & eat with some Reggae Beats!
Sat 09-03-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CoconutsThe Syndicate BandLive Music
Sun 09-04-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
My Remedy at Coconuts On The Beach!My RemedyCome rock the beach with My Remedy!
Thu 09-08-2022
6pm - 10pm
Live Music BeachsideKevin EbrightLive Music
Fri 09-09-2022
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Saltwater Hippy Band returns to rock Coconuts on the Beach!Saltwater Hippy Band Saltwater Hippy Band is back at Coconuts! Cold Beer, Beach, Rock ā€˜nā€™ Roll & Hippy Love! Come get some!
Sat 09-10-2022
1pm - 3pm
Tom&Dan Beach BashKevin EbrightLive Music
Fri 09-23-2022
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
friday night partyCocolocosLive Music
Thu 09-29-2022
6pm - 10pm
Live Music BeachsideKevin EbrightLive Music
Sat 10-08-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
CoconutsThe Syndicate BandLive Music
Sat 10-29-2022
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sat.nights alright at CoconutsCocolocosLive Music
Sun 10-30-2022
6:00 pm. - 10:00 pm.
Something for Everyone!!!Radar RedLive Music
Sat 11-26-2022
7:00 pm. - 11:00 pm
Nothing but a good time!!Radar RedLive Music
Sun 11-27-2022
12:00pm - 4:00 PM
Art Show finale at CoconutsCocolocosLive Music


Records = 14 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved