SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Coconuts on the Beach
Web Site
Web :http://www.coconutsonthebeach.com/
Email:
Phone: 784-1422
Address: 25 S Atlantic Ave
City: Cocoa Beach, FL

Between A1A and the beach


Records = 10 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Thu 08-05-2021
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Psykx Creak Band Psykx Creak Hey All You Creakers!! We have a new venue who is having us play; and this one is right on Cocoa Beach!!! Comon out and support us, so they know, like we do, that our fans are THE BEST!!!
Fri 08-13-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
My Remedy at Coconuts On The Beach!My RemedyCome rock the beach with My Remedy!
Sat 08-21-2021
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Live MusicChangesLive Music
Sun 08-22-2021
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Saltwater Hippy Band rocks Coconuts on the Beach Saltwater Hippy Band Saltwater Hippy Band returns to rock Coconuts. Beach, Rock n Roll & Hippy Love! Come get some!☮️❤️🎶🎸
Thu 08-26-2021
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Rock & Reggae @Coconuts on the BeachJeff MarquisJeff Marquis Rock & Reggae Coconuts in downtown Cocoa Beach
Sat 09-04-2021
7pm - 11pm
Live MusicSoulTimeLive Music
Thu 09-16-2021
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Haia DuoHaia and the Hits BandLive Music
Tue 09-21-2021
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Live MusicChangesLive Music
Thu 09-23-2021
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Rock & Reggae @Coconuts on the BeachJeff MarquisJeff Marquis Rock & Reggae Coconuts in downtown Cocoa Beach
Fri 10-08-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Rock & Reggae @Coconuts on the BeachJeff MarquisJeff Marquis Rock & Reggae at Coconuts in downtown Cocoa Beach


Records = 10 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved