SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Teddy V - One Man Band
Web Site
Web: www.teddy-v.com
Email: tnvilla7@yahoo.com
Phone: 719-761-7901
City: Merritt Island
The Fullest One Man Band you've ever heard. All background instruments and harmony vocals played and sung by me and created in my own Home Studio.
I play along to it always with a Live Acoustic Guitar or Electric Guitar and a strong Lead Vocal.
Classic Rock / Oldies / Trop-Rock / Smooth Jazz / R&B / Pop and Funk from the 50's, 60's, 70's, 80's, 90's to Present Hits. Lots of Originals Too!
Full Family-friendly Entertainment at its Best!

First     Previous
Records = 36 Page 2 of 2
DateEventBandVenue
Sat 03-18-2023
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandSunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach
Sun 03-19-2023
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandGator’s Dockside Cape Canaveral
Cape Canaveral
Wed 03-22-2023
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandGEORGE & DRAGON English Tavern
Cocoa Village
Sun 03-26-2023
2:00pm - 7:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandSunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach
Wed 03-29-2023
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Fri 03-31-2023
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandMoose Lodge - Merritt Island
Merritt Island
Fri 04-07-2023
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandDolphins Waterfront Bar & Grill
Merritt Island
Sat 04-08-2023
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandGator’s Dockside Cape Canaveral
Cape Canaveral
Thu 04-13-2023
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Sat 04-15-2023
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandSunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach
Sun 04-16-2023
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandGator’s Dockside Cape Canaveral
Cape Canaveral
Wed 04-19-2023
8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandSandbar Sports Grill
Cocoa Beach
Sat 04-22-2023
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandMoose Lodge - Merritt Island
Merritt Island
Sun 04-23-2023
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandSunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach
Wed 04-26-2023
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandGEORGE & DRAGON English Tavern
Cocoa Village
Thu 04-27-2023
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandCocoa Beach Fish Camp
Cocoa Beach
First     Previous
Records = 36 Page 2 of 2
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved