SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

The Stingrays
Web Site
Web: http://www.stingraysmusic.com
Email: debrasimms55@yahoo.com
Phone: 3215361440
City: Merritt Island
5 member band playing a large variety of music.

Unique sounding band with lead flute player, drums, bass, keys and great vocals.


Records = 10 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Sat 02-04-2023
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Stingrays play The American Legion
The StingraysAmerican Legion Post 348
Cape Canaveral
Fri 02-17-2023
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Island Time with The Stingrays
The StingraysIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Fri 03-03-2023
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Come get stung at the MI Moose
The StingraysMoose Lodge - Merritt Island
Merritt Island
Sat 03-04-2023
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Stingrays play the Island Waterfront
The StingraysThe Island Waterfront Bar and Grill
Merritt Island
Fri 03-10-2023
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Island Time with The Stingrays
The StingraysIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Fri 03-24-2023
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Island Time with The Stingrays
The StingraysIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Sat 04-01-2023
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Island Time with The Stingrays
The StingraysIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Sat 04-15-2023
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Come get stung at the MI Moose
The StingraysMoose Lodge - Merritt Island
Merritt Island
Sun 04-16-2023
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Island Time with The Stingrays
The StingraysIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Fri 04-21-2023
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Island Time with The Stingrays
The StingraysIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach

Records = 10 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved