SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Day Tripper
Web Site
Web: https://daytripper.band
Email: oceansyde@gmail.com
Phone: 321-613-8545
City: Merritt Island
Day Tripper is a Beatles tribute band that faithfully re-creates those Beatle favorites you know so well.
We're available for regular club bookings as well as private parties and corporate functions.


Records = 10 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Sat 05-15-2021
5.00 PM - 9.00 PM
Day Tripper at Island Time
Day TripperIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Sun 05-23-2021
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Day Tripper at Island Time
Day TripperIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Sat 06-26-2021
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Day Tripper at Island Time
Day TripperIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Mon 06-28-2021
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Day Tripper ar Squid Lips Melbourne
Day TripperSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Sat 07-10-2021
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Day Tripper at Island Time
Day TripperIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Sun 07-11-2021
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Day Tripper at Squid Lips Melbourne
Day TripperSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Sat 07-24-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Day Tripper at the George & Dragon
Day TripperGEORGE & DRAGON English Tavern
Cocoa Village
Thu 07-29-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Day Tripper at Coconuts on the Beach
Day TripperCoconuts on the Beach
Cocoa Beach
Sat 08-07-2021
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Day Tripper at Island Time
Day TripperIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Fri 08-27-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Day Tripper at the George & Dragon
Day TripperGEORGE & DRAGON English Tavern
Cocoa Village

Records = 10 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved