SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Day Tripper
Web Site
Web: https://daytripper.band
Email: oceansyde@gmail.com
Phone: 321-613-8545
City: Merritt Island
Day Tripper is a Beatles tribute band that faithfully re-creates those Beatle favorites you know so well.
We're available for regular club bookings as well as private parties and corporate functions.


Records = 10 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Fri 01-21-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Day Tripper at the George & Dragon
Day TripperGEORGE & DRAGON English Tavern
Cocoa Village
Sat 01-22-2022
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Day Tripper at Ellie Mae's
Day TripperEllie Mae’s Tiki Bar
Cape Canaveral
Sun 02-06-2022
3:00 PM - 7.00 PM
Day Tripper at Island Time
Day TripperIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Sat 02-19-2022
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Day Tripper at Bugnutty Brewing Co.
Day TripperBugnutty Brewing Company
Cocoa
Sun 02-20-2022
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Day Tripper at Squid Lips Melbourne
Day TripperSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Fri 03-04-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Day Tripper at the George & Dragon
Day TripperGEORGE & DRAGON English Tavern
Cocoa Village
Sat 03-12-2022
5.00 PM - 9:00 pm
Day Tripper at Island Time
Day TripperIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Sat 03-26-2022
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Day Tripper at Bugnutty Brewing Co.
Day TripperBugnutty Brewing Company
Cocoa
Sun 04-10-2022
3:00 PM - 7.00 PM
Day Tripper at Island Time
Day TripperIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Sat 04-23-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Day Tripper at the George & Dragon
Day TripperGEORGE & DRAGON English Tavern
Cocoa Village

Records = 10 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved