SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Radar Red
Web Site
Web: https://www.facebook.com/Radar-Red-110442254932157/_ You Tube pg. Radar Red Band
Email: radarredbillyt56@gmail.com
Phone: 321-795-2939
City: Cocoa Beach
We are a 5 piece Classic Rock band that consists of Frontman , lead vocals, lead guitarist , drummer vocals , bass player vocals and female keyboardist with vocals. We play
a little something for everyone !! Classic rock songs from Jethro Tull , Grand Funk Railroad , The Doors , The Eagles , Stone Temple Pilot , Incubus Bob Seger , Billy Joel , Thin Lizzy , Styx Bad Company, Rolling Stones, Doobie Brothers and much more. The hits keep coming and coming. All the songs you know well enough to sing along with.

We are available for Private parties , Class Reunions 40yr. & 60yr. ,Corporate parties , Festivals , Weddings. Plus any other reason , you need some Rock & Roll in your life.

Call , Text or Email Billy T. For bookings.

Next     Last
Records = 29 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandVenue
Sun 05-19-2024
4:00 pm. - 8:00 pm.
Nothing but a good time.
Radar RedSandbar Sports Grill
Cocoa Beach
Fri 05-24-2024
6:30 pm. - 10:00 pm.
Awesome energy, Great people!!
Radar RedEllie Mae’s Tiki Bar
Cape Canaveral
Sun 05-26-2024
3:00 pm. - 7:00 pm.
Wild Sundays!!! You never know what to expect
Radar RedHunker Down Bar
Cocoa Beach
Fri 05-31-2024
8:30 pm. - 12:30 am.
Something for everyone
Radar RedSocial Distance
Satellite Beach
Sun 06-02-2024
7:00 pm. - 11:00 pm
Nothing but a good time!!
Radar RedIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Fri 06-07-2024
7:00 pm. - 11:00 pm
Nothing but a good time!!
Radar RedThe Island Waterfront Bar and Grill
Merritt Island
Sat 06-08-2024
7:00 pm. - 11:00 pm
Crazy , Everything Goes !!!!!
Radar RedHunker Down Bar
Cocoa Beach
Fri 06-21-2024
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Nothing but a good time!!
Radar RedSocial Distance
Satellite Beach
Sat 06-22-2024
7:00 pm. - 11:00 pm
Something for everyone !!!
Radar RedTiki Bar & Grill
Sebastian
Fri 06-28-2024
7:00 pm. - 11:00 pm
Crazy , Everything Goes !!!!!
Radar RedHunker Down Bar
Cocoa Beach
Sat 06-29-2024
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Nothing but a good time!!
Radar RedEarl's Hideaway Lounge
Sebastian
Fri 07-05-2024
7:00 pm. - 11:00 pm
Anything goes !!
Radar RedHunker Down Bar
Cocoa Beach
Fri 07-12-2024
7:00 pm. - 11:00 pm
Nothing but a good time!!
Radar RedThe Island Waterfront Bar and Grill
Merritt Island
Sat 07-13-2024
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Someone for everyone !!!
Radar RedPinto's Lounge
Titusville
Sun 07-14-2024
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Rocking the Balcony !!!!!
Radar RedLou's Blues
Indialantic
Fri 07-19-2024
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Nothing but a good time!!
Radar RedSocial Distance
Satellite Beach
Sat 07-20-2024
5:00 pm. - 9:00 pm.
Something for everyone !!!
Radar RedIsland Time Marina, Cocoa Beach
Cocoa
Sun 07-21-2024
4:00 pm. - 8:00 pm
Nothing but a good time!!
Radar RedSandbar Sports Grill
Cocoa Beach
Fri 07-26-2024
6:30 pm. - 10:00 pm.
Anything goes !!
Radar RedEllie Mae’s Tiki Bar
Cape Canaveral
Sat 07-27-2024
7:00 pm. - 11:00 pm
Crazy , Everything Goes !!!!!
Radar RedHunker Down Bar
Cocoa Beach
Next     Last
Records = 29 Page 1 of 2
Copyright 2024 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved