SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

The Syndicate Band
Web Site
Web: https://www.facebook.com/TheSyndicateBand/
Email: TheSyndicateBand321@gmail.com
Phone: 321-301-0787
City: Rockledge
The Syndicate is a variety band covering several genres with full band as well as acoustic capabilities. From restaurants and bars to private parties and weddings, The Syndicate is able to accommodate your entertainment needs. Playing eclectic tunes from artists such as Eric Clapton, Violent Femmes, Snoop Dogg, Johnny Cash, The Beatles, Bob Marley and the Notorious B.I.G. they're guaranteed to keep the party jumping!

Next     Last
Records = 28 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandVenue
Fri 05-27-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Hunkerdown
The Syndicate BandHunker Down Bar
Cocoa Beach
Sat 05-28-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Grills Riverside
The Syndicate BandGrills Riverside - Melbourne
Melbourne
Fri 06-03-2022
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Under the Bridge downtown
The Syndicate BandPier 220 Seafood & Grill
Titusville
Sat 06-04-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Going nuts @ Coconuts
The Syndicate BandCoconuts on the Beach
Cocoa Beach
Sat 06-11-2022
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Live music and fish tacos!
The Syndicate BandSandbar Sports Grill
Cocoa Beach
Sun 06-12-2022
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Better Hunkerdown!
The Syndicate BandHunker Down Bar
Cocoa Beach
Fri 06-17-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Jamming on the Island!
The Syndicate BandThe Island Waterfront Bar and Grill
Merritt Island
Sat 06-18-2022
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sandbarpalooza
The Syndicate BandSandbar Sports Grill
Cocoa Beach
Sat 06-18-2022
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Beach Shack
The Syndicate BandThe Beach Shack
Cocoa Beach
Fri 06-24-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Take the double decker bus!
The Syndicate BandGEORGE & DRAGON English Tavern
Cocoa Village
Sat 06-25-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Grills Riverside
The Syndicate BandGrills Riverside - Melbourne
Melbourne
Fri 07-01-2022
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Chirp Chirp
The Syndicate BandCrickets
Melbourne
Sat 07-02-2022
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Hunkerdown
The Syndicate BandHunker Down Bar
Cocoa Beach
Sat 07-02-2022
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Fishcamp
The Syndicate BandCocoa Beach Fish Camp
Cocoa Beach
Sun 07-03-2022
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Beachshack
The Syndicate BandThe Beach Shack
Cocoa Beach
Mon 07-04-2022
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Happy 4th!
The Syndicate BandPier 220 Seafood & Grill
Titusville
Sat 07-09-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Coconuts
The Syndicate BandCoconuts on the Beach
Cocoa Beach
Fri 07-15-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
7-11 next to 711
The Syndicate BandThe Island Waterfront Bar and Grill
Merritt Island
Sat 07-16-2022
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sandbooze
The Syndicate BandSandbar Sports Grill
Cocoa Beach
Fri 07-22-2022
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
George & Dragon
The Syndicate BandGEORGE & DRAGON English Tavern
Cocoa Village
Next     Last
Records = 28 Page 1 of 2
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved