SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Stay Tuned
Web Site
Web: https://www.facebook.com/staytunedacousticduo
Email: staytunedacousticduo@gmail.com
Phone: 321-614-0886
City: Indian Harbour Beach
One of our biggest compliments? You guys aren't too loud! Thank you! We like to refer to ourselves as indigestion-free dining music . . . Blues, country, folk, rock . . . Fleetwood Mac, Pink Floyd, Blind Faith, Beatles, Creedence, Doobie Brothers, ELP, Carrie, Carly, Miranda, Bonnie Raitt . . . lots of one-hit-wonders and some stuff you probably haven't heard for awhile - two acoustic guitars with lots of rhythm and harmonies for all occasions, always learning new stuff, so Stay Tuned . . .


Thank you for supporting live music!



Records = 16 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Wed 02-15-2023
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
It's Wine Wednesday at Fresh!
Stay TunedFresh Scratch Bistro and Lounge
Indian Harbour Beach
Sat 02-18-2023
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday afternoon by the river!
Stay TunedThe Pineda Inn Bar & Grill
Rockledge / Melbourne
Thu 02-23-2023
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Start your weekend early!
Stay TunedFresh Scratch Bistro and Lounge
Indian Harbour Beach
Sat 02-25-2023
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
We're back at M.I. Moose!
Stay TunedMoose Lodge - Merritt Island
Merritt Island
Fri 03-03-2023
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
A Friday evening at Suntree C.C.!
Stay TunedSuntree Country Club
Melbourne
Sat 03-04-2023
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday evening at Fresh!
Stay TunedFresh Scratch Bistro and Lounge
Indian Harbour Beach
Sun 03-05-2023
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday afternoon at Baytree C.C.!
Stay TunedSpecial Venue - On the Space Coast
Somewhere on the Spacecoast
Sun 03-12-2023
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday afternoon AND a classic car show!
Stay TunedFresh Scratch Bistro and Lounge
Indian Harbour Beach
Sun 03-19-2023
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
We're back at Pineda!
Stay TunedThe Pineda Inn Bar & Grill
Rockledge / Melbourne
Sun 03-26-2023
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday afternoon by the St. John's River!
Stay TunedCamp Holly Fish Camp
Melbourne
Fri 03-31-2023
5:30 - 8:30 PM
Our debut at American Legion #81!
Stay TunedAmerican Legion Post 81 - Melbourne
Melbourne
Fri 04-14-2023
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Stay Tuned returns to Suntree Country Club!
Stay TunedSuntree Country Club
Melbourne
Thu 04-20-2023
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Start your weekend early!
Stay TunedThe Pineda Inn Bar & Grill
Rockledge / Melbourne
Sun 04-23-2023
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
A great afternoon by the river!
Stay TunedCamp Holly Fish Camp
Melbourne
Fri 04-28-2023
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday evening at Suntree Country Club!
Stay TunedSuntree Country Club
Melbourne
Fri 05-26-2023
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday afternoon on Memorial Day weekend!
Stay TunedThe Pineda Inn Bar & Grill
Rockledge / Melbourne

Records = 16 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved