SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Stay Tuned
Web Site
Web: https://www.facebook.com/staytunedacousticduo
Email: staytunedacousticduo@gmail.com
Phone: 321-614-0886
City: Indian Harbour Beach
One of our biggest compliments? You guys aren't too loud! Thank you! We like to refer to ourselves as indigestion-free dining music . . . Blues, country, folk, rock . . . Fleetwood Mac, Pink Floyd, Blind Faith, Beatles, Creedence, Doobie Brothers, ELP, Carrie, Carly, Miranda, Bonnie Raitt . . . lots of one-hit-wonders and some stuff you probably haven't heard for awhile - two acoustic guitars with lots of rhythm and harmonies for all occasions, always learning new stuff, so Stay Tuned . . .


Thank you for supporting live music!



Records = 14 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Wed 10-05-2022
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Stay Tuned returns to Fresh!
Stay TunedFresh Scratch Bistro and Lounge
Indian Harbour Beach
Fri 10-07-2022
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
We're back at Pineda Inn!
Stay TunedThe Pineda Inn Bar & Grill
Rockledge / Melbourne
Fri 10-21-2022
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Stay Tuned back at Titusville Elks!
Stay TunedElks Lodge - Titusville
Titusville
Sat 10-22-2022
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday evening at Fresh!
Stay TunedFresh Scratch Bistro and Lounge
Indian Harbour Beach
Sun 11-13-2022
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday afternoon on the river!
Stay TunedThe Pineda Inn Bar & Grill
Rockledge / Melbourne
Wed 11-16-2022
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday evening at Fresh!
Stay TunedFresh Scratch Bistro and Lounge
Indian Harbour Beach
Fri 11-18-2022
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Stay Tuned returns to Suntree Country Club!
Stay TunedSuntree Country Club
Melbourne
Sat 11-19-2022
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pre-Thanksgiving at Fresh!
Stay TunedFresh Scratch Bistro and Lounge
Indian Harbour Beach
Sun 12-04-2022
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday afternoon on the river!
Stay TunedBonefish Willy's
Melbourne
Thu 12-08-2022
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday evening at Fresh!
Stay TunedFresh Scratch Bistro and Lounge
Indian Harbour Beach
Sun 12-11-2022
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday by the river!
Stay TunedThe Old Fish House Bar
Grant
Sun 12-18-2022
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
One week before Christmas at Fresh!
Stay TunedFresh Scratch Bistro and Lounge
Indian Harbour Beach
Thu 12-29-2022
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Only a few days left in 2022!
Stay TunedThe Pineda Inn Bar & Grill
Rockledge / Melbourne
Sat 12-31-2022
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Celebrating the last day of 2022!
Stay TunedSpecial Venue - On the Space Coast
Somewhere on the Spacecoast

Records = 14 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved