SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Galaxy
Web Site
Web: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Galaxy/602218149836027
Email: galaxyclassicrock@gmail.com
Phone: 321-544-3878
City: Melbourne
GALAXY is a classic rock trio out of Melbourne,Florida playing some the greatest songs and one hit wonders of the 1960s and 1970s from bands like The Rolling Stones, ZZ Top, Billy Joel, Jim Croce, Elvis, The Yardbirds, The Steve Miller Band, 10 Years After,The Zombies,Pink Floyd, Buddy Holly, America,CCR, Cream, Dr. Hook, The Boxtops, The Doobie Brothers, Bad Comapny, Led Zeppelin, Foreigner, Deep Purple, Black Sabbath, Jimi Hendrix, Steely Dan, Queen, 3 Dog Night, Bob Seger, Elton John, James Gang, The Beatles, Eric Calpton, David Bowie, The Who, Thin Lizzy, Atlanta Rythym Section, Steppenwolf, Grand Funk Railroad, Mountain,Alice Cooper, Gerry Rafferty, The Moody Blues, and a whole lot more!



For Booking contact:
galaxyclassicrock@gmail.com


Records = 16 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Fri 09-24-2021
6:30pm - 10:30pm
GALAXY ACOUSTIC DUO
GalaxyMatt's Casbah
Melbourne
Sat 09-25-2021
4:00pm - 7:00pm
GALAXY ACOUSTIC DUO
GalaxyThe Old Fish House Bar
Grant
Sat 10-02-2021
9:30pm - 1:30am
GALAXY
GalaxyJohnathan's Pub
Cocoa Beach
Sun 10-03-2021
4:00pm - 8:00pm
GALAXY
GalaxyThe Shack Riverfront
Palm Bay
Fri 10-08-2021
7:30pm - 11:30pm
GALAXY
GalaxyVillage Bier Garten
Cocoa
Sat 10-16-2021
6:00pm - 10:00pm
GALAXY
GalaxyLazy Turtle
Palm Bay
Fri 10-22-2021
6:30pm - 10:30pm
GALAXY ACOUSTIC DUO
GalaxyMatt's Casbah
Melbourne
Sat 10-23-2021
4:00pm - 7:00pm
GALAXY ACOUSTIC DUO
GalaxyThe Old Fish House Bar
Grant
Sun 10-24-2021
4:00pm - 8:00pm
GALAXY
GalaxySquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Fri 10-29-2021
6:00pm - 9:00pm
GALAXY
GalaxyCrowne Plaza Hotel
Indialantic
Sat 10-30-2021
6:00pm - 10:00pm
GALAXY HALLOWEEN PARTY
GalaxyMatt's Casbah
Melbourne
Sun 10-31-2021
1:00pm - 5:00pm
GALAXY
GalaxyLone Cabbage Fish Camp
Cocoa
Sun 11-07-2021
4:00pm - 8:00pm
GALAXY
GalaxyThe Shack Riverfront
Palm Bay
Fri 11-26-2021
6:30pm - 10:30pm
GALAXY ACOUSTIC DUO
GalaxyMatt's Casbah
Melbourne
Sat 11-27-2021
4:00pm - 7:00pm
GALAXY ACOUSTIC DUO
GalaxyOld Florida Grill & Oyster House
Cocoa
Sun 11-28-2021
1:00pm - 5:00pm
GALAXY
GalaxyLone Cabbage Fish Camp
Cocoa

Records = 16 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved