SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

JustUs Band
Web Site
Web: http://www.facebook.com/#!/JustUsBandFL
Email: justusbandfl2011@yahoo.com
Phone: 321-213-3992
City: Rockledge
JustUs is a high energy dance band composed of seasoned musicians who play a wide variety of music. Our music ranges from the 70s until the current hits of today. You will be on the dance floor all night long!!

If you are looking to have a club event or a private party contact JustUs today! Like us on FACEBOOK!!


Records = 15 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Fri 07-30-2021
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Friday Night Dance Party at Tracy's Lounge!
JustUs BandTracy's Lounge
Melbourne
Sat 07-31-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday Night at Grills on The River
JustUs BandGrills Riverside - Melbourne
Melbourne
Sun 08-15-2021
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday FUNDAY at Lone Cabbage!
JustUs BandLone Cabbage Fish Camp
Cocoa
Fri 08-20-2021
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Friday Night Dance Party at Tracy's!
JustUs BandTracy's Lounge
Melbourne
Fri 08-27-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday night Dance party at Grill's at The Port!
JustUs BandGrills Seafood Deck & Tiki Bar - Port
Cape Canaveral
Sun 08-29-2021
4:00pm - 8:00pm
Sunday FUNDAY Debut at The Shack!
JustUs BandThe Shack Seafood Restaurant
Palm Bay
Sun 09-12-2021
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday FUNDAY at Grills at The Port!
JustUs BandGrills Seafood Deck & Tiki Bar - Port
Cape Canaveral
Sun 09-19-2021
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday FUNDAY at Lone Cabbage!
JustUs BandLone Cabbage Fish Camp
Cocoa
Fri 09-24-2021
6:30pm - 10:30pm
JustUs Rocking The Shack!
JustUs BandThe Shack Seafood Restaurant
Palm Bay
Sat 09-25-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday Night at Grills Seafood Deck at The Port
JustUs BandGrills Seafood Deck & Tiki Bar - Port
Cape Canaveral
Sat 10-02-2021
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday Night at The Squid!
JustUs BandSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Fri 10-08-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday night Dance party at Grill's at The Port!
JustUs BandGrills Seafood Deck & Tiki Bar - Port
Cape Canaveral
Sun 10-17-2021
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday FUNDAY at Lone Cabbage!
JustUs BandLone Cabbage Fish Camp
Cocoa
Fri 10-22-2021
6:30pm - 10:30pm
JustUs Rocking The Shack!
JustUs BandThe Shack Seafood Restaurant
Palm Bay
Fri 10-29-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday night Dance party at Grill's at The Port!
JustUs BandGrills Seafood Deck & Tiki Bar - Port
Cape Canaveral

Records = 15 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved