SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

JustUs Band
Web Site
Web: https://www.facebook.com/JustUsBandFL
Email: justusbandfl2011@yahoo.com
Phone: 321-213-3992
City: Rockledge
JustUs is a high energy dance band composed of seasoned musicians who play a wide variety of music. Our music ranges from the 70s until the current hits of today. You will be on the dance floor all night long!!

If you are looking to have a club event or a private party contact JustUs today! Like us on FACEBOOK!!


Records = 11 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Fri 06-21-2024
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Grills Riverside Dance Party
JustUs BandGrills Riverside - Melbourne
Melbourne
Sat 06-22-2024
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday Night at Ellie Mae's
JustUs BandEllie Mae’s Tiki Bar
Cape Canaveral
Fri 06-28-2024
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday Night Dance Party at Grills At The Port
JustUs BandGrills Seafood Deck & Tiki Bar - Port
Cape Canaveral
Fri 07-05-2024
6:00PM - 10:00 PM
Friday Night at Mainstreet Pub
JustUs BandMainstreet Pub
Melbourne
Sat 07-06-2024
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Grills Riverside Dance Party
JustUs BandGrills Riverside - Melbourne
Melbourne
Fri 07-12-2024
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday Night at The Shack
JustUs BandThe Shack Riverfront
Palm Bay
Sat 07-13-2024
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday Night at Ellie Mae's
JustUs BandEllie Mae’s Tiki Bar
Cape Canaveral
Fri 07-19-2024
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Dance Party at Grills Riverside
JustUs BandGrills Riverside - Melbourne
Melbourne
Sun 07-21-2024
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday FUNDAY at Lone Cabbage
JustUs BandLone Cabbage Fish Camp
Cocoa
Fri 07-26-2024
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday Night Dance Party at Grills At The Port
JustUs BandGrills Seafood Deck & Tiki Bar - Port
Cape Canaveral
Sat 07-27-2024
6:00PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday Night at Salty Sisters
JustUs BandSalty Sisters Bar & Grill
Cocoa beach

Records = 11 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2024 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved