SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Teddy V - One Man Band
Web Site
Web: www.teddy-v.com
Email: tnvilla7@yahoo.com
Phone: 719-761-7901
City: Merritt Island
The Fullest One Man Band you've ever heard. All background instruments and harmony vocals played and sung by me and created in my own Home Studio.
I play along to it always with a Live Acoustic Guitar or Electric Guitar and a strong Lead Vocal.
Classic Rock / Oldies / Trop-Rock / Smooth Jazz / R&B / Pop and Funk from the 50's, 60's, 70's, 80's, 90's to Present Hits. Lots of Originals Too!
Full Family-friendly Entertainment at its Best!


Records = 13 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Thu 12-08-2022
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Fri 12-09-2022
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandDolphins Waterfront Bar & Grill
Merritt Island
Sat 12-10-2022
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandOasis Lounge
Melbourne Beach
Sun 12-11-2022
3:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandSunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach
Wed 12-14-2022
8:00pm - 12:00am
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandSandbar Sports Grill
Cocoa Beach
Fri 12-16-2022
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandRyan's Village Pizza
Cocoa Village
Sat 12-17-2022
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandElks Lodge - Titusville
Titusville
Sun 12-18-2022
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandDolphins Waterfront Bar & Grill
Merritt Island
Thu 12-22-2022
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Wed 12-28-2022
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandGEORGE & DRAGON English Tavern
Cocoa Village
Thu 12-29-2022
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Fri 12-30-2022
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandThe Pineda Inn Bar & Grill
Rockledge / Melbourne
Sat 12-31-2022
5:00 pm - 12:00am
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandDolphins Waterfront Bar & Grill
Merritt Island

Records = 13 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved