SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Teddy V - One Man Band
Web Site
Web: www.teddy-v.com
Email: tnvilla7@yahoo.com
Phone: 719-761-7901
City: Merritt Island
The Fullest One Man Band you've ever heard. All background instruments and harmony vocals played and sung by me and created in my own Home Studio.
I play along to it always with a Live Acoustic Guitar or Electric Guitar and a strong Lead Vocal.
Classic Rock / Oldies / Trop-Rock / Smooth Jazz / R&B / Pop and Funk from the 50's, 60's, 70's, 80's, 90's to Present Hits. Lots of Originals Too!
Full Family-friendly Entertainment at its Best!

Next     Last
Records = 27 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandVenue
Thu 05-26-2022
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Fri 05-27-2022
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandEllie Mae’s Tiki Bar
Cape Canaveral
Sat 05-28-2022
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandSunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach
Sun 05-29-2022
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandRyan's Village Pizza
Cocoa Village
Thu 06-02-2022
6:00pm - 9:00 pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandDrew's Brews & Grille
Melbourne
Sat 06-04-2022
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandAmerican Legion Post 117 - Palm Bay
Palm Bay
Thu 06-09-2022
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Fri 06-10-2022
6:00pm - 9:00 pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandHawksbill Bar and Grill
Merritt Island
Sun 06-12-2022
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandRyan's Village Pizza
Cocoa Village
Wed 06-15-2022
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandGEORGE & DRAGON English Tavern
Cocoa Village
Fri 06-17-2022
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandMambo's Ocean Deck
Cocoa Beach
Sat 06-18-2022
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandMoose Lodge - Merritt Island
Merritt Island
Wed 06-22-2022
8:00pm - 12:00am
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandSandbar Sports Grill
Cocoa Beach
Thu 06-23-2022
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Fri 06-24-2022
6:00pm - 9:00 pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandElks Lodge - Titusville
Titusville
Sat 06-25-2022
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandSunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach
Thu 06-30-2022
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Sun 07-03-2022
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandRyan's Village Pizza
Cocoa Village
Thu 07-07-2022
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Fri 07-08-2022
6:00pm - 9:00 pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandHawksbill Bar and Grill
Merritt Island
Next     Last
Records = 27 Page 1 of 2
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved