SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Steve Cole
Web Site
Web: http://
Email: singer4hyr@gmail.com
Phone: 321-768-0248
City: Palm Bay
I play with background music and vocals or just my guitar.
I don't have a set list. I work off requests.Whatever mood the crowd is in.Oldies,Country,Classic Rock,Country Rock,Motown and more.Come and dance or sing-a-long.Chair dancers welcome!


Records = 15 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Sat 02-04-2023
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Party at the V!
Steve ColeVfw 10131
Cape Canaveral
Sat 02-11-2023
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Fundraiser
Steve ColeEagles #3550 (Fraternal Order of Eagles) -- Cocoa
Cocoa
Mon 02-13-2023
4:00 - 7:00
Monday Funday!
Steve ColeOriole's Club
Micco
Fri 02-17-2023
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Party at the V!
Steve ColeVFW Post 4206 - Melbourne/Palm Bay
Melbourne
Fri 02-24-2023
6:30 - 9:30
Party at The Orioles!
Steve ColeOriole's Club
Micco
Sat 02-25-2023
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Party At The American Legion!
Steve ColeAmerican Legion Post 348
Cape Canaveral
Thu 03-02-2023
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
1st Thursday Every Month
Steve Cole19th Hole at Barefoot Bay
Barefoot Bay
Fri 03-03-2023
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Fun At The Eagles!
Steve ColeEagles #4067 (Fraternal Order of Eagles) Sebastian Fl
Sebatian
Sat 03-04-2023
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Party at the V!
Steve ColeVfw 10131
Cape Canaveral
Fri 03-17-2023
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wear Some Green!
Steve ColeVFW Post 4206 - Melbourne/Palm Bay
Melbourne
Sat 03-18-2023
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Party At The American Legion!
Steve ColeAmerican Legion Post 348
Cape Canaveral
Sat 04-01-2023
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Party at the V!
Steve ColeVfw 10131
Cape Canaveral
Thu 04-06-2023
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
1st Thursday Every Month
Steve Cole19th Hole at Barefoot Bay
Barefoot Bay
Fri 04-07-2023
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Fun At The Eagles!
Steve ColeEagles #4067 (Fraternal Order of Eagles) Sebastian Fl
Sebatian
Fri 04-21-2023
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Party at the V!
Steve ColeVFW Post 4206 - Melbourne/Palm Bay
Melbourne

Records = 15 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved