SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Vintage
Web Site
Web: http://www.vintagetheband.com/
Email: rcrvintage13@gmail.com
Phone: 321-258-7747
City: Cocoa Beach


Records = 16 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Sat 05-22-2021
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Vintage @ Pier 220
VintagePier 220 Seafood & Grill
Titusville
Sat 06-05-2021
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Vintage @ Hunker Down
VintageHunker Down Bar
Cocoa Beach
Sun 06-06-2021
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Vintage @ Island Time
VintageIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Wed 06-09-2021
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Vintage JAM @ Island Time
VintageIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Fri 06-11-2021
8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Vintage @ H & D
VintageHD Roadhouse Bar and Grill
Merritt Island
Sat 06-12-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Vintage @ The Island
VintageThe Island Waterfront Bar and Grill
Merritt Island
Sat 06-19-2021
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Vintage @ Island Time
VintageIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Sun 06-20-2021
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Vintage @ Hunker Down
VintageHunker Down Bar
Cocoa Beach
Wed 06-23-2021
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Vintage JAM @ Island Time
VintageIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Sat 07-10-2021
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Vintage @ The Island
VintageThe Island Waterfront Bar and Grill
Merritt Island
Sun 07-11-2021
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Vintage @ Hunker Down
VintageHunker Down Bar
Cocoa Beach
Wed 07-14-2021
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Vintage JAM @ Island Time
VintageIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Sat 07-17-2021
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Vintage @ Pier 220
VintagePier 220 Seafood & Grill
Titusville
Sun 07-25-2021
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Vintage @ Island Time
VintageIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Thu 07-29-2021
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Vintage @ Lou's Blues
VintageLou's Blues
Indialantic
Sat 07-31-2021
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Vintage @ Island Time
VintageIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach

Records = 16 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved