SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Buck Barefoot
Web Site
Web: Instagram buckbarefoot
Email: none
Phone: (321) 259-9628
City: Melbourne
Blues, Jazz, Country
Variations of songs originally performed by Dylan, Morrison, The Stones, Donovan, Amazing Rythmn Aces, BB King, Stevie Ray Vaughan, The Beatles, Willy, Haggard, Van Shelton, Withers, Clapton, and many others.


Records = 11 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Tue 12-06-2022
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Sat 12-10-2022
5pm - 9pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Sun 12-11-2022
2:30pm - 6:30 pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootThe Shack Riverfront
Palm Bay
Mon 12-12-2022
1pm - 4pm
Private Event Las O
Buck BarefootOutside the SpaceCoast area
Fri 12-16-2022
6:30 - 10:30
BBB Private event
Buck BarefootOutside the SpaceCoast area
Sat 12-17-2022
8pm - 12am
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootThe Beach Shack
Cocoa Beach
Sun 12-18-2022
7pm - 10pm
BBB Private event
Buck BarefootOutside the SpaceCoast area
Mon 12-19-2022
1pm - 4pm
Private Event Las O
Buck BarefootOutside the SpaceCoast area
Fri 12-23-2022
7pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot (Duo)
Buck BarefootSlow & Low BBQ - Cocoa Beach
Cocoa Beach
Mon 12-26-2022
1pm - 4pm
Private Event Las O
Buck BarefootOutside the SpaceCoast area
Sat 12-31-2022
1pm - 6pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne

Records = 11 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved