SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Buck Barefoot
Web Site
Web: Instagram buckbarefoot
Email: none
Phone: (321) 259-9628
City: Melbourne
Blues, Jazz, Country
Variations of songs originally performed by Dylan, Morrison, The Stones, Donovan, Amazing Rythmn Aces, BB King, Stevie Ray Vaughan, The Beatles, Willy, Haggard, Van Shelton, Withers, Clapton, and many others.

Next     Last
Records = 24 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandVenue
Sun 07-03-2022
1pm - 4pm
Private Event Las O
Buck BarefootOutside the SpaceCoast area
Mon 07-04-2022
1pm - 5pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Sat 07-09-2022
5:30pm - 8:30pm
private block party
Buck BarefootOutside the SpaceCoast area
Sun 07-10-2022
5:30pm - 9:30pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootThe Shack Riverfront
Palm Bay
Mon 07-11-2022
1pm - 4pm
Private Event Las O
Buck BarefootOutside the SpaceCoast area
Sat 07-16-2022
8pm - 12am
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootThe Beach Shack
Cocoa Beach
Mon 07-18-2022
1pm - 4pm
Private Event Las O
Buck BarefootOutside the SpaceCoast area
Fri 07-22-2022
6pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Sat 07-23-2022
7pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootKelly's Burgers & Beer
Melbourne
Mon 07-25-2022
1pm - 4pm
Private Event Las O
Buck BarefootOutside the SpaceCoast area
Sat 07-30-2022
7pm - 11pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootThe Pineda Inn Bar & Grill
Rockledge / Melbourne
Mon 08-01-2022
1pm - 4pm
Private Event Las O
Buck BarefootOutside the SpaceCoast area
Tue 08-02-2022
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Buck Barefoot
Buck BarefootSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Fri 08-05-2022
7pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot (Duo)
Buck BarefootSlow & Low BBQ - Cocoa Beach
Cocoa Beach
Mon 08-08-2022
1pm - 4pm
Private Event Las O
Buck BarefootOutside the SpaceCoast area
Sat 08-13-2022
7pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot (Duo)
Buck BarefootSlow & Low BBQ - Viera
Rockledge, FL
Sun 08-14-2022
5:30pm - 9:30pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootThe Shack Riverfront
Palm Bay
Mon 08-15-2022
1pm - 4pm
Private Event Las O
Buck BarefootOutside the SpaceCoast area
Fri 08-19-2022
8pm - 12am
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootThe Beach Shack
Cocoa Beach
Sat 08-20-2022
1pm - 5pm
Buck Barefoot Band
Buck BarefootSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Next     Last
Records = 24 Page 1 of 2
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved