SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Absolute Blue
Web Site
Web: http://www.absoluteblue.com
Email: absoluteblue@hotmail.com
Phone: Absolute Blue: 501.2464
City: Satellite Beach







Next     Last
Records = 21 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandVenue
Fri 05-27-2022
7 - 11
Tiki
Absolute BlueTiki Bar & Grill
Sebastian
Sat 05-28-2022
6 - 10
Barefoot Bay
Absolute BlueBarefoot Bay Pool One Lounge
Barefoot Bay
Sun 05-29-2022
4 - 8
Malabar Mo's
Absolute BlueMalabar Mo's
Malabar
Sat 06-04-2022
6 - 10
Mainstreet
Absolute BlueMainstreet Pub
Melbourne
Sat 06-11-2022
8 - 12
Whiskey Beach
Absolute BlueWhiskey Beach Pub
Satellite Beach
Sun 06-12-2022
4 - 8
Sandbar
Absolute BlueSandbar Sports Grill
Cocoa Beach
Fri 06-17-2022
6 - 10
Main Street
Absolute BlueMainstreet Pub
Melbourne
Sat 06-18-2022
6 - 10
Squid Lips
Absolute BlueSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Sun 06-19-2022
2 - 7
Sunset
Absolute BlueSunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach
Fri 06-24-2022
7:30 - 11:30
Mo's
Absolute BlueMalabar Mo's
Malabar
Sat 06-25-2022
5 - 9
Island Time
Absolute BlueIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Sat 07-02-2022
6 - 10
Main Street
Absolute BlueMainstreet Pub
Melbourne
Sun 07-03-2022
3 - 7
Island Time
Absolute BlueIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Fri 07-08-2022
7 - 11
Pineda
Absolute BlueThe Pineda Inn Bar & Grill
Rockledge / Melbourne
Sat 07-09-2022
7 - 11
Eagles
Absolute BlueEagles #4249 (Fraternal Order of Eagles) -- Palm Bay
Palm Bay
Sun 07-10-2022
4 - 8
Mo's
Absolute BlueMalabar Mo's
Malabar
Fri 07-15-2022
6 - 10
Mo's
Absolute BlueMainstreet Pub
Melbourne
Sat 07-16-2022
6 - 10
Squid Lips
Absolute BlueSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Sun 07-17-2022
4 - 8
Sandbar
Absolute BlueSandbar Sports Grill
Cocoa Beach
Fri 07-29-2022
7 - 10:30
Barefoot Bay
Absolute BlueBarefoot Bay Pool One Lounge
Barefoot Bay
Next     Last
Records = 21 Page 1 of 2
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved