SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Squid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Web Site
Web :http://www.squidlipsgrill.com/
Email:
Phone: 321 259-3101
Address: 1477 Pineapple Ave.
City: Melbourne, FL

The new Squidlips Grill in Melbourne. Relocated where the old Conchy Joe's / Abaco Jack's used to be on the Indian River in Melbourne.

Next     Last     First     Previous
Records = 43 Page 2 of 3
DateEventBandEvent Story
Sat 08-17-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Woodstock 50th Anniversary CelebrationThe Electric FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be hosting the 50th Anniversary Celebration of the Woodstock Music Festival in 1969. You don't want to miss this!
Sat 08-17-2019
1:00PM - 5:00PM
By the time we got to Woodstock we were half a million strongVince Reed BandWe're going down to Yasgurs farm gonna join in a rock & roll band ... the Vince Reed Band Come Celebrate with us @ Squid Lips Melbourne.
Tue 08-20-2019
6pm - 9pm
Buck Barefoot Buck BarefootLive Music
Sat 08-24-2019
7pm - 11pm
Cherry Down at Squid LipsCherry DownEau Gallie Squid Lips
Sun 08-25-2019
4pm - 8pm
Hwy. 1"s Monthly Deck PartyHighway 1Live Music
Wed 08-28-2019
6:00 - 10:00
The Eric Webb duoEric Webb BandLive Music
Sat 08-31-2019
2pm - 6pm
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootLive Music
Sun 09-01-2019
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Stay Tuned returns to Squid Lips!Stay TunedJoin us for a Labor Day weekend Sunday on the deck at Squid's in Melbourne!
Wed 09-04-2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Rock n Reggae @Squid Lips - MelbourneJeff MarquisRock n Reggae on the Deck!
Sat 09-07-2019
7 - 11
Squid LipsAbsolute BlueLive Music
Fri 09-13-2019
7pm - 11pm
CHERRY DOWN at Squid LipsCherry DownFriday at Melbourne Squid Lips
Sat 09-14-2019
2pm - 6pm
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootLive Music
Sun 09-15-2019
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday afternoon with The Tree FrogsThe Tree FrogsWe will be playing some great classic tunes from the '60s & '70s. Bring your friends!
Tue 09-17-2019
6pm - 9pm
Buck Barefoot Buck BarefootLive Music
Fri 09-20-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The Kore Rocks Squid LipsThe KoreLive Music
Sun 09-22-2019
4pm - 8pm
Hwy. 1"s Monthly Deck PartyHighway 1Live Music
Tue 09-24-2019
6pm - 9pm
Live Music on Tiki DeckKevin EbrightLive Music
Fri 09-27-2019
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Galaxy GalaxyGalaxy
Sat 09-28-2019
2:00PM - 6:00PM
Sweet Jane @ Squid Lips!!!Sweet JaneLive Music
Mon 09-30-2019
6pm - 9pm
Live Music on Tiki DeckKevin EbrightLive Music

Next     Last     First     Previous
Records = 43 Page 2 of 3

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved