SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Outside the SpaceCoast area
Web Site
Web :
Email:
Phone:
Address:
City: , FL

(Updated 7/23/05) This is for local bands who have a booking that is outside the Space Coast (Brevard and Northern Indian River County). Some directions or telephone contact info for finding the place must be included in the Event Title and/or Descriptor fields. This is limited to Florida venues- please do not list out-of-state or out-of-US gigs.

First     Previous
Records = 36 Page 2 of 2
DateEventBandEvent Story
Sun 06-30-2019
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Xspanse at Hidden Treasure Rose BayXspanseLive Music
Fri 07-05-2019
9pm - 1am
Hardracks rocks with HeatstrokeHeatstrokeLive Music
Sun 07-07-2019
4 - 7 PM
Holiday Inn Club Vacations - Cape CanaveralJohn Nugent - Tunes For Time Travelers1000 SHOREWOOD DR, CAPE CANAVERAL, FL 32920
Fri 07-12-2019
7 :pm - 11 : PM
LionheartLionheartRhum Cay Ft. Pierce
Sat 07-13-2019
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
ESR At The Green Parrot CasselberryEast Side Rock (ESR)Live Music
Fri 07-26-2019
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
ESR At The Oasis In SorrentoEast Side Rock (ESR)Live Music
Sat 07-27-2019
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
ESR At The Oasis In SorrentoEast Side Rock (ESR)Live Music
Fri 08-02-2019
7pm - 11pm
**COBB'S LANDING IN FORT PIERCE!!**Rocket CityRocket City performs live in concert at Cobb's Landing in Ft. Pierce!!
Fri 08-09-2019
9:30 -
BMS LOVES HARD RACKSBlack Moon SyndicatePLAYIN HARD RACKS IN CHRISTMAS
Fri 08-16-2019
9:30 -
BMS NOT A CLUEBlack Moon SyndicateLive Music
Sat 08-17-2019
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
ESR At The Drunken Parrot Saloon In St CloudEast Side Rock (ESR)Live Music
Sat 08-17-2019
9:30 -
NOT A CLUE ROUND TWOBlack Moon SyndicateLive Music
Thu 08-29-2019
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
ESR At Dexter's Winter ParkEast Side Rock (ESR)Live Music
Fri 08-30-2019
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
ESR At The Foxhead Lounge In OsteenEast Side Rock (ESR)Live Music
Sat 08-31-2019
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
ESR At The Foxhead Lounge In OsteenEast Side Rock (ESR)Live Music
Sat 09-21-2019
9:30 -
BMS getting DizzyBlack Moon SyndicateLive Music

First     Previous
Records = 36 Page 2 of 2

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved