SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Grills Seafood Deck & Tiki Bar - Port
Web Site
Web :http://www.grillstikibar.com/
Email:
Phone: 868-2226
Address: 505 Glen Creek Dr.
City: Cape Canaveral, FL


First     Previous
Records = 33 Page 2 of 2
DateEventBandEvent Story
Fri 12-07-2018
7:30 - 11:30
Grills gets The 'Pipe!FunPipeRock & Roll portside with the Funpipe band! No Rules, Just Pipe!
Sun 12-09-2018
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Angel City Rocks Grills PortAngel City
Wed 12-12-2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Solo @ Grill's PortJonathan Honeycutt
Fri 12-14-2018
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Even Odds rocks Grills PortEven Odds
Sat 12-15-2018
7:30 - 11:30
Sonic Mole ChasersJason Domulot
Sun 12-16-2018
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Rockin' at GrillsCocolocos
Thu 12-20-2018
5pm - 9pm
SoloJason Domulot
Fri 12-21-2018
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Banjoman Franklin at Grills!Banjoman FranklinPre-Christmas throwdown with the Mighty Banjoman Franklin on the Tiki deck stage!
Sat 12-22-2018
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Holly Jolly ChristmasWicked Garden GnomesTunes by Pearl Jam, Queen, ELO, Pink Floyd, Steely Dan, Harvey Danger, Fear Factory, Billy Joel, The Moody Blues, more as the Garden Guys bring the holiday cheer portside.
Sun 12-30-2018
3pm - 7pm
SoloJason Domulot
Mon 12-31-2018
1pm - 5pm
SoloJason Domulot
Fri 01-11-2019
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Even Odds rocks Grills PortEven OddsEven Odds rocks Grills Port! Hope to see you there!
Sun 01-20-2019
2pm - 6pm
**SUNDAY/FUNDAY at GRILLS WITH ROCKET CITY!!**Rocket CityCome on out to Grills for Sunday/Funday and have a great time! Great food and beverages!

First     Previous
Records = 33 Page 2 of 2

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved