SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Pier 220 Seafood & Grill
Web Site
Web :FB@Pier 220 Seafood & Grill
Email: FB@Pier 220 Seafood & Grill
Phone: 321-269-0007
Address: 2 A. Max Brewer Memorial Parkway
City: Titusville, FL

Pier 220 Seafood & Grill. The place for great food, music and friends.


Records = 11 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Fri 02-22-2019
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Wild Cards return to rock Pier 220Wild CardsThe Wild Cards return to Pier 220. Bring your friends and come join the party! Hear you favorite songs and timeless classics. Enjoy the great music, views, food, drinks and fun! Don’t miss it!
Sat 02-23-2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Xspanse at Pier 220XspanseLive Music
Fri 03-08-2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wild Cards on the river deck at Pier 220Wild CardsThe Wild Cards on back to rock it at Pier 220. Bring your friends and come early for good seating. Enjoy great music, cocktails and food! Don’t miss it!
Sun 03-10-2019
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday MusicSax On The BeachSax On The Beach
Fri 03-15-2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Live MusicLionheartLive Music
Sat 03-16-2019
7pm10pm -
R & R with Salt and LimeHighway 1Live Music
Sat 03-16-2019
1pm - 4pm
Jersey mike at pier 220Jersey Mike BandNew venue
Sat 03-23-2019
6pm - 9pm
Live MusicThem Seeds!Live Music
Sun 03-24-2019
2pm - 6pm
R & R with Salt and LimeHighway 1Live Music
Fri 04-19-2019
7pm - 10pm
R & R with Salt and LimeHighway 1Live Music
Sat 04-20-2019
6pm - 9pm
Live MusicThem Seeds!Live Music


Records = 11 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved