SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Gator’s Dockside Cape Canaveral
Web Site
Web :https://gatorsdockside.com/
Email:
Phone: 321-783-5136
Address: 683 Dave Nisbet Drive
City: Cape Canaveral, FL

The old Milliken’s is now Gators.

Next     Last
Records = 21 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandEvent Story
Sat 09-21-2019
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Saturday Afternoon at Gator's DocksideJustUs BandLive Music
Sat 09-21-2019
6 pm - 10 pm
Gators DocksideLionheartLive Music
Sun 09-22-2019
1:00 pm - 5:00 PM
Rock n Reggae @Gator's Dockside - at the PortJeff MarquisRock n Reggae @Gator's at the Port - Awesome views of the Cruise Ships - Drinks, Eats, and Reggae Beats!
Fri 09-27-2019
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday Night at Gators Dockside at the Port!JustUs BandLive Music
Sun 09-29-2019
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tiki Time Tour!Mango Bros. Band!Live Music
Fri 10-04-2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Rocking it at GatorsCocolocosLive Music
Sat 10-05-2019
6:00 - 10:00
Dirty Power at Gators!Dirty PowerLive Music
Sun 10-06-2019
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Good Ole Mango Bros Review!Mango Bros. Band!Live Music
Sat 10-12-2019
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Saturday Afternoon at Gator's DocksideJustUs BandLive Music
Sun 10-13-2019
1:00 pm - 5:00 PM
Rock n Reggae @Gator's Dockside - at the PortJeff MarquisRock n Reggae @Gator's Dockside - Port Canaveral
Fri 10-18-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
THE Umbrella Thieves are at Gators Dockside!The Umbrella ThievesBring the whole family! its going to be a great time. We'll keep you dancing and entertained with the best covers under the sun. 69'-todays hits
Sat 10-26-2019
5:00 - 9:00
It Tastes Like Chicken!!Mango Bros. Band!Live Music
Sun 10-27-2019
1:00 pm - 5:00 PM
Rock n Reggae @Gator's Dockside - at the PortJeff MarquisRock n Reggae @Gator's Dockside - Port Canaveral
Sun 11-03-2019
1:00 pm - 5:00 PM
Rock n Reggae @Gator's Dockside - at the PortJeff MarquisRock n Reggae @Gator's Dockside - Port Canaveral
Fri 11-08-2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cocolocos at Gators DSCocolocosLive Music
Fri 11-08-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Umbrella Thieves are at Gators Dockside!The Umbrella ThievesBring the whole family! its going to be a great time. We'll keep you dancing and entertained with the best covers under the sun. 69'-todays hits
Fri 11-08-2019
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday Night at Gators Dockside at the Port!JustUs BandLive Music
Sun 11-24-2019
1:00 pm - 5:00 PM
Rock n Reggae @Gator's Dockside - at the PortJeff MarquisRock n Reggae @Gator's Dockside - Port Canaveral
Sat 12-07-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Rock n Reggae @Gator's Dockside - at the PortJeff MarquisRock n Reggae @Gator's Dockside - Port Canaveral
Sat 12-21-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
ESR Debuts At Gators Dockside Port CanaveralEast Side Rock (ESR)Live Music

Next     Last
Records = 21 Page 1 of 2

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved