SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Gator’s Dockside Cape Canaveral
Web Site
Web :www.gatorsdockside.com
Email: christine68x@gmail.com
Phone: 321-783-5136
Address: 683 Dave Nisbet Drive
City: Cape Canaveral, FL

The old Milliken’s is now Gators.

Next     Last
Records = 21 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandEvent Story
Fri 04-26-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
John & the Mango MenJohn McDonaldFirst time here!
Sat 04-27-2019
6PM - 10PM
London Ink rocking steady on the PortLondon InkSaturday night under the stars at Gators Dockside
Fri 05-03-2019
6 - 10
Gator'sAbsolute BlueLive Music
Sat 05-04-2019
6PM - 10PM
London Ink on the PortLondon InkReggae, dance rock, acoustic rock and some R&B under the stars
Sat 05-04-2019
1 PM - 5 PM
Live MusicLionheartLive Music
Sun 05-05-2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Cinco De Mango!!Mango Bros. Band!Live Music
Fri 05-10-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
THE Umbrella Thieves DEBUT at Gators Dockside!The Umbrella ThievesOne of Milliken's Reef's highly requested bands is BACK! We are so stoked to play this brand new venue at the port. Come on out, bring the whole family and let's have a PARTY!!!!
Sat 05-11-2019
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Gator's DocksideRadar RedOur first time at Gator's. Come help us make it special!
Sat 05-11-2019
1:00 pm - 5:00 PM
Rock n Reggae @Gator's Dockside - at the PortJeff MarquisRock n Reggae @Gator's Dockside - at the Port
Sun 05-12-2019
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Live MusicChangesLive Music
Sat 05-18-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Rock n Reggae @Gator's Dockside - at the PortJeff MarquisRock n Reggae @Gator's Dockside - at the Port! Thunder in Cocoa Beach Event
Sun 05-19-2019
1 :00 pm - 5:00 pm
Live MusicLionheartLive Music
Sat 05-25-2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Harvest Time!Mango Bros. Band!Live Music
Sat 05-25-2019
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Live MusicJustUs BandSaturday afternoon at Gators Dockside
Sun 06-02-2019
1:00 pm - 5:00 PM
Rock n Reggae @Gator's Dockside - at the PortJeff MarquisRock n Reggae @Gator's Dockside - at the Port Sweet Sunday Reggae!
Fri 06-07-2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cocolocos at Gators DSCocolocosLive Music
Sun 06-09-2019
1 PM - 5 PM
Live MusicLionheartLive Music
Fri 06-21-2019
6 - 10
Gator'sAbsolute BlueLive Music
Sun 06-23-2019
1:00 pm - 5:00 PM
Rock n Reggae @Gator's Dockside - at the PortJeff MarquisRock n Reggae @Gator's Dockside - at the Port Sweet Sunday Reggae!
Fri 06-28-2019
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday Night at Gators Dockside at the Port!JustUs BandLive Music

Next     Last
Records = 21 Page 1 of 2

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved