SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Gator’s Dockside Cape Canaveral
Web Site
Web :https://gatorsdockside.com/
Email:
Phone: 321-783-5136
Address: 683 Dave Nisbet Drive
City: Cape Canaveral, FL

The old Milliken’s is now Gators.


Records = 16 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Fri 07-26-2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cocolocos at Gators DSCocolocosLive Music
Fri 08-02-2019
6 - 10
Gator'sAbsolute BlueLive Music
Sat 08-03-2019
6pm - 10pm
R & R with Salt and LimeHighway 1Live Music
Sun 08-11-2019
1:00 - 5:00
Hot August Afternoon!Mango Bros. Band!Live Music
Sat 08-17-2019
1 pm - 5 pm
Lionheart BandLionheartWe B Jammin !!
Sun 08-18-2019
1 - 5
Gator'sAbsolute BlueLive Music
Fri 08-23-2019
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday Night at Gators Dockside at the Port!JustUs BandLive Music
Fri 08-30-2019
6pm - 10pm
R & R with Salt and LimeHighway 1Live Music
Sat 08-31-2019
1:00 pm - 5:00 PM
Rock n Reggae @Gator's Dockside - at the PortJeff MarquisRock n Reggae @Gator's at the Port - Awesome views of the Cruise Ships - Drinks, Eats, and Reggae Beats!
Sat 09-07-2019
1:00 pm - 5:00 PM
Rock n Reggae @Gator's Dockside - at the PortJeff MarquisRock n Reggae @Gator's at the Port - Awesome views of the Cruise Ships - Drinks, Eats, and Reggae Beats!
Sat 09-21-2019
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Saturday Afternoon at Gator's DocksideJustUs BandLive Music
Sun 09-22-2019
1:00 pm - 5:00 PM
Rock n Reggae @Gator's Dockside - at the PortJeff MarquisRock n Reggae @Gator's at the Port - Awesome views of the Cruise Ships - Drinks, Eats, and Reggae Beats!
Fri 09-27-2019
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday Night at Gators Dockside at the Port!JustUs BandLive Music
Sun 09-29-2019
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tiki Time Tour!Mango Bros. Band!Live Music
Sun 10-06-2019
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Good Ole Mango Bros Review!Mango Bros. Band!Live Music
Sat 10-26-2019
5:00 - 9:00
It Tastes Like Chicken!!Mango Bros. Band!Live Music


Records = 16 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved